• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukrainian presidents puts on military uniform to fight for his homeland

Don't believe the Russian propaganda machinery lah. Zelensky and his Government officials are still in Kiev. As what Eatshit mentioned above, if this war prolongs, the egg will fall flat on the face of Putin. Western intelligence as of Saturday already said the Russians are way behind schedule in their aim of defeating the Ukraine army In fact the Russians confidently thought they were able to depose the Zelensky Govt by Saturday. Don't underestimate the Ukrainians. They maybe outnumbered but they hell bent on defending their homeland. From now on, it will probably develop into a vicious urban warfare. Putin and Xi can 69 each other.

The Germans are sending their stingers and other weapons to support the Ukrainians. Russia may have a big war chest but how long will their war chest last if this battle rages on? Sooner or later Russia will feel the pain with many sanctions being imposed on her. The oligarchs will also feel tulan if Putin continue to demand them support his costly war campaign since they too are now feeling the heat of these sanctions. I'm pretty confident many countries will collaborate to cut Russia from the international payment Swift and that's the first step to make Russia bleed to death. Russia is going to be a Pariah state when all this is over.

wah lau eh... watch out for propaganda machines lah...

It actually has been confirmed that the US offered to airlift him out of Kyiv. His response was "I need ammunition not a ride".

from CNN :

Zelensky refuses US offer to evacuate, saying 'I need ammunition, not a ride'​

By Sharon Braithwaite, CNN

Updated 1:06 PM ET, Sat February 26, 2022

(CNN)Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky has turned down an offer from the United States of evacuation from the capital city Kyiv, the Ukraine embassy in Britain said Saturday on Twitter.​

"The fight is here; I need ammunition, not a ride," Zelensky told the US, according to the embassy.
"Ukrainians are proud of their President," the tweet adds.
In a video posted on Saturday morning entitled "do not believe the fakes," Zelensky revealed that he is still in Kyiv.
"I am here. We are not putting down arms. We will be defending our country, because our weapon is truth, and our truth is that this is our land, our country, our children, and we will defend all of this," he said.
"That is it. That's all I wanted to tell you. Glory to Ukraine," he added.
Zelensky remains a "prime target for Russian aggression," US State Department spokesperson Ned Price said Thursday evening amid Russia's invasion of Ukraine.
Battle moves into Kyiv as Ukrainians fight to keep control of their capital

It echoed Zelensky's own words that his intelligence said he has become a key target.
"According to our information, the enemy marked me as target №1, my family - as target №2," Zelensky said Thursday.
"They want to destroy Ukraine politically by destroying the head of state. We have information that enemy sabotage groups have entered Kyiv."

Don't believe the Russian propaganda machinery lah. Zelensky and his Government officials are still in Kiev. As what Eatshit mentioned above, if this war prolongs, the egg will fall flat on the face of Putin. Western intelligence as of Saturday already said the Russians are way behind schedule in their aim of defeating the Ukraine army In fact the Russians confidently thought they were able to depose the Zelensky Govt by Saturday. Don't underestimate the Ukrainians. They maybe outnumbered but they hell bent on defending their homeland. From now on, it will probably develop into a vicious urban warfare. Putin and Xi can 69 each other.
Medieval sieges have been known to last for months, years even. How much food do u think the city has for defenders and civilians? Days, may be weeks tops. :cool:

How this Chinese Chess game will be played.... ummm.... interesting....

将军.... this game is developing and still early to see the resources dwindled and loss....

Tu ji.... blocked seeds just beginning to form... stalling the enemy move....

This war is still early... PAP shd go there and take part in this urban warfare.... choose side to play.... be underdog or challenger freedom fighter...

If I am Putin.....

1. Play as the victim card... border Town under attack by the Ukraine rebellion underground gangster... Russia under attack...

This is to equalise the news propaganda spread and go after the msm companies.... use them to drop news Russia border Town under attack....

Made fake copies of Russian tanks was burnt for the US satellite msm to see take picture.... Russia under attack by NATO....

Blame it all on NATO aggression and like Jesus this NATO must die... dismantle... leave NATO... incompetent and turn into a rebellion gangster...

Don't pick on US, they have a sleepy leader age 80 need more sleeps at his age... abandonship... go after NATO jugular...

Take this war as a sport event and heroship worshipping a hero in the end... find NATO as as loser player play dirty not following the games rules....

Everybody love to watch this war like a sport event game... in the West.... angmoh will switch back and forward to watch their favourite seasonal sport Games to get rid of the boredom.... least interest in war game....

Putin setup his social app quickly and use mobile phone IT to fight this war... get membership to fight this war for him...

Look at Trump now, behind him are his top adviser aiming at using social media app to fight his war....

Copy... use less tanks and planes.... go for App war...

Russia setup online sellers sites off free delivery of food and essentials on Alibaba site... play a package deal war game using IT platform...

tanwahtiu on overdrive when his ccp propaganda bs gets sexposed as fake.
Jealous lah u.... cant take the heat please get out of the kitchen... orelse I bring female camels in to point their cunts at you make sure you fuck them...

Same scenario if and when SG is invaded...all our elite gamen ministers and generals will run road too.

KNN Rescue opn briefing with 11 pts items on a whiteboard?
Even poly projects build better planning presentation than this boy scout.
It's not even his handwriting.

The good PM Lee was the brains before the resecue ops. The commandos were merely the grunts who carried out his instructions. They only get a small part of the credit.

KNN Rescue opn briefing with 11 pts items on a whiteboard?
Even poly projects build better planning presentation than this boy scout.
It's not even his handwriting.
The fucktard could have just sent in helicopters, secure the victims on harness and end it. 11 steps?! Wtf

The Germans are sending their stingers and other weapons to support the Ukrainians. Russia may have a big war chest but how long will their war chest last if this battle rages on? Sooner or later Russia will feel the pain with many sanctions being imposed on her. The oligarchs will also feel tulan if Putin continue to demand them support his costly war campaign since they too are now feeling the heat of these sanctions. I'm pretty confident many countries will collaborate to cut Russia from the international payment Swift and that's the first step to make Russia bleed to death. Russia is going to be a Pariah state when all this is over.
I'm glad that Germany is beginning to contribute to Ukraine for this war. This Nazi country has been very quiet ever since the war started a week ago. Italy is also no longer opposed to their SWIFT cut-off to Russia.