• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ugly Sinkie bitch preventing a delivery abang from doing his job

We still have a long long way to go to become a gracious society.

This is just one example of minorities being persecuted, subjugated, discriminated, insulted and humiliated in a typical sinkie day.
If only the m&d was not rude, and apologise for barging in. He seems to be the kuai lan type. Chink aunty also a bit kuai lan, don't give chance type.

Grab her breasts very hard! Force her to kneel down and fuck her mouth.

Was she trying to seduce him? He wasn't allowed to leave before satisfying her.

My uncle think this is the trademark of a lao jibye leetired accountant harasser i.e lj hair with slope and early greyed hair with a jibye bag and slipper KNN
looks like vicious dogs sons of chickens proud thieves have been stealing my photos again. Shiok?

KNN my uncle think primarily due to being a condo owner and uplifting the economy KNN secondary having a big piece of jibye

@ginfreely
Tsk tsk tsk look at how shameless evil you Cantonese prostitute twist everything to smear me. BTW I think should know in entirety what happened before that to judge this case.

For @ginfreely thinks that by being in the garden she can walk around with dangling nipples :whistling:

@ginfreely lu fucking slut !!!
You Cantonese dog son of slut Shamelessly twisting again leaving the essential part of Malaysian Cantonese neighbours from hell making knocks on my walls and that's why I was lured out to the garden. That's why must always know in entirety before judging this woman. Don't see Chinese woman shout only the m&ds and keling AND Chinese here start pointing ccb fingers.