• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ugly Sinkie bitch preventing a delivery abang from doing his job

Does our Gin looks something like her? :biggrin:
My uncle think this is the trademark of a lao jibye leetired accountant harasser i.e lj hair with slope and early greyed hair with a jibye bag and slipper KNN

This is just one example of minorities being persecuted, subjugated, discriminated, insulted and humiliated in a typical sinkie day.

Must be jiu Hu kia who has an axe to grind against all Malays

Tis type of incident just tip of the iceberg. Lots of sinkie condo residents are arrogant. And this Hokkien aunty fm the mgmt committee. Worst bitch.

KNN my uncle think this m&d is realee cool KNN else at this point her jibye would have been torn KNN
20201008_111210.jpg

She is a lady of good taste, check out her leopard print bag.

sBoF8fA.jpg

What gives her the right to prevent the delivery man from leaving the lift?
The very nature of Malays so as to speak , chinks usually bully the weak and meek , no guts to go one to one ...I had actually seen that sort of behaviour in bar fights ..in my time bars fights are a regular thingy ...in those days the whites were mainly British forces , a Kiwi regular will fight 10 locals and the rest of his buddies will just sit and watch but it always 10 to 20 chinks against just 1 white man ...in short chinks show their bravado only in a situation with upper hand

that’s exactly what it’s happening here

The very nature of Malays so as to speak , chinks usually bully the weak and meek , no guts to go one to one ...I had actually seen that sort of behaviour in bar fights ..in my time bars fights are a regular thingy ...in those days the whites were mainly British forces , a Kiwi regular will fight 10 locals and the rest of his buddies will just sit and watch but it always 10 to 20 chinks against just 1 white man ...in short chinks show their bravado only in a situation with upper hand

that’s exactly what it’s happening here
Police should arrest her for unlawful detention.

Her case if any is a civil one. She has no lawful right to detain the delivery man. Police should arrest her.
Becas abang happen to be in her terroritory she thinks that she owns everything including the security, the uncle going into lift :whistling:

Police should arrest her for unlawful detention.
The police in my era will arrest and the very knowledge of greeting arrested and get slapped in the police station prevented this sort of behaviour but today the police will tell the Malay to go and file a civil suit ...and even if say ,there was a fight and one of them get injured than the question of whether the offence non bailable or not arrises , meaning the police can arrest or not , and mostly the police will classify such physical injury as bailable offence and no arrest made

even in a private court case where a guys tooth were broken by repeatedly being punched , the fucking judge ruled tooth since is detachable and not part of the body Is bailable ...law is an ass