• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ugly Pinay slut mockas at young Sinkie gal workin in MacDonald

Of corse not! Dun be silly, I slowly torment her every freaking day!!! She sure kanna jilat jilat from me until she cannot recognize home!!!

Asking her to go back is xenophobic and more importantly letting her off easily!!!

If u have noticed, foreigners are now stepping up their attacks on us S'poreans. They are now mocking, ridiculing and even cursing us. Why? Because they'd been emboldened by the govt. Each time they say or do something offensive, the govt will be very quick to come to their defense and instead blame S'poreans for being over-sensitive and xenophobic. Even the Ah Tiong with the red Ferrari was given a glowing eulogy by ST while his innocent victims were given only a passing mention. Each time the govt will stand on their side and "farked" us S'poreans instead. So if u as a foreigner who knows the S'pore govt will protect them better than S'poreans, u would grab at any opportunity to make snide remarks or fun at us, and even challenging us. As usual, it's the govt's fault.

I always wonder why Sinkies don't challenge them because they are really afraid of us deep inside. they are just putting up a front

These animals are on EP and at most PR, which can be revoke if they are sack, retrench from theit job or commit a crime. Once the economy turns south, they are the first one to go. And where can these Pinoy shit with fake degress go to after that? Where else but back to their little shit hole call phillifarkingpines.

So fark them up and challenge them next time they give you shit, they will just walk away because they know they got more to lose than you.

Why? Is he her father?

Cannot blame her.. Maybe she thought TT was her long lost father who left her mother when she was heavily pregnant with Rosario years ago..

Pinay FTrash Sneers at SG MacDonald's Girl

[h=2]Pinoy ‘FT’ mocks at Singaporean working at McDonald’s[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 26, 2012
A pinoy ‘FT’ Rosario Garcia Tenorio has mocked at a Singaporean working as a Crew Leader at McDonald’s Clementi Mall.
In a comment posted on McDonald’s Singapore Facebook, Rosario noted sarcastically:

“She should study more so that she wouldn’t end up in MacDonald serving me fries.”

A graduate from the University of Northern Philippines, Rosario is currently working in the F&B industry in Singapore. She has also been observed making snide remarks about Singaporeans on Facebook.

=> U of Northern Pinoyland -> Another 'recto'/'annal' university?

Due to the government’s pro-foreigner and ultra-liberal immigration policies, large number of pinoys have flocked to Singapore to find work in recent years, making it one of the largest communities in Singapore.

The pinoy community recently celebrated its ‘Independence Day’ at Suntec City last Sunday with generous support from Singapore organizations such as SingTel and NUH as Singapore becomes gradually transformed to yet another province of the Philippines.

Re: Pinay FTrash Sneers at SG MacDonald's Girl

[h=2]Pinoy ‘FT’ told to delete Facebook account by company after making jibe at Singaporean[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 26, 2012

Pinoy ‘FT’ Rosario Garcia Tenorio was told by her company to delete her Facebook account after an irate netizen called up to lodge a complaint against her for making derogatory remarks about a native Singaporean working as a Crew Leader at McDonald’s.

Rosario had earlier posted a sarcastic comment on the Facebook page of McDonald’s mocking at a Singaporean Ling Ling:

“She should study more so that she wouldn’t end up in MacDonald serving me fries.”

Her insensitive comment sparked a massive outcry among netizens with many condemning her for it.

Despite the furore, Rosario remained unrepentant and posted later on her Facebook:

“The only thing I said was to advise people to study harder if not they might end up flipping burgers.”

This is not the first time that pinoys have hurled insults at Singaporeans online. A few weeks ago, a group of pinoys jeered at Singaporeans struggling to find a job on Facebook.

One pinoy Marie Hilario asked Singaporeans to ‘f**k off’ as they cannot do without them:

“Without Filipinos in Singapore, you are NOTHING!”

Another pinoy Mickey Bebe boasted that Filipinos made up about 25 percent of almost all the companies in Singapore:

“if you hate us…then ask your government not to hired filipinos here… and im sure u can’t do without us… coz almost of the company half or 1/4 of their employee was PINOY’s…”

In other countries, foreigners are expected to integrate into local society, but it seems to be the other way round in Singapore with PAP leaders exhorting Singaporeans constantly to make the newcomers feel accepted, welcomed and happy in Singapore.

Tolerance - There's a LIMIT to it!

Read this and there's no limit for them to tease at us!!!Singaporeans, when will you ever wakeup!!!

PhilippineDefenseForcesThread244.png

Singaporeans, when will you wakeup!!!Play handphone, cheong Pub, go Geylang... watch Sammyboy.. knn... never wakeup even if gana F deep deep!!!

PhilippineDefenseForcesThread242.png

Wah!!

comprain comprain on FTs and Pinoy woman insulting Singkies.

Who invited them all to come into Singkapore?

The MIWs that you voted and voted and voted for.

FUCK OFF WITH YOUR FUCKING COMPLAINS
ENJOY YOUR LIFE WITH THE MIWS THAT YOU VOTED IN

This ugly Pinay Bitch even went to Tony Tan's Facebook and wished him a Happy Father's Day recently..

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. honest, those co-called tertiary thing from there.
3. half-pail water standard is even betterer than any pinoys hoh!
4. she will even spread her fat brown legs for the white-haired if she is to be paid.

Same la, Singkies also like to mock other races, even China people.
I see no diffs.

Pinoy now very daring to provoke SG. Even more daring than PRC.
That what happen when too many of them in Singapore. Must stop all Pinoy FT from coming to work in SG. When work permit/S-pass/EP expired just dont renew.
PAP,MOM and ICA is the culprit to bring in virus.

If she were to spread her legs I belived our bros here will cheong and screw her deep deep :D

actually i am hoping for more pinoys to behave in such a way. only then will the ppl wake up. but if ppl still only know kpkb and not take govt into account, then this country is no longer a place to defend. now everytime i hear relatives kpkb abt govt, i just ask who did u vote for, since voted for pinkie then diam diam lah. i no give face one, elders i also say the same.