• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two ST Editors Song Song Jiak Intern's Mango....

She may be attracted to the two "power" men as you put it. But the 2 horny bastards aren't innocent either. They were abusing their power to bed her.
Of course the two editors aren't innocent. But in any b/g relationship, the girl holds the key to the luncheon meat.

I can see a towkay like JohnTan pressurizing a female intern because he is the boss; but male employees of GLC doing that ? They are kiasi and kiasu, and without green light from the girl they will not dare unzip their fly. These two male employees are your typical kiasi and kiasu Chinese, not the siao chong nao type of Ah Neh. Ah Neh once siao chong nao, they cannot think properly. And Ah Neh get siao chong nao quite easily.

These two editors are very educated male sinkies. If they are not confident that they will not be found out, they will not bite the bait. Every male sinkie will have learnt this during their NS. I'm waiting for the girl to sue them in court, and only then the truth will be out.

Of course the two editors aren't innocent. But in any b/g relationship, the girl holds the key to the luncheon meat.

I can see a towkay like JohnTan pressurizing a female intern because he is the boss; but male employees of GLC doing that ? They are kiasi and kiasu, and without green light from the girl they will not dare unzip their fly. These two male employees are your typical kiasi and kiasu Chinese, not the siao chong nao type of Ah Neh. Ah Neh once siao chong nao, they cannot think properly. And Ah Neh get siao chong nao quite easily.

These two editors are very educated male sinkies. If they are not confident that they will not be found out, they will not bite the bait. Every male sinkie will have learnt this during their NS. I'm waiting for the girl to sue them in court, and only then the truth will be out.
Don't think the girl will sue lah.. 还不够 throw face ah :D

She may be attracted to the two "power" men as you put it. But the 2 horny bastards aren't innocent either. They were abusing their power to bed her.

You think of the girl as ginfreely, is she still innocent or you want to tear out her cunt.

Don't think the girl will sue lah.. 还不够 throw face ah :biggrin:
The girl cannot sue because it's 男欢女爱,你情我愿. It's the buay song b/f who is stirring shit and seeking to derail the career of two exemplary sinkies in SPH.

As long as the two male sinkies never promised the intern anything in return for some seaweed and luncheon meat meal, corruption is not involved and it's simply a breach of code of conduct.

the shit times have a mother of slut... believe she's still here... maybe she's the w/b ..:roflmao::roflmao:

You never know the true story. Maybe the two horny senior editors pressured her to sleep with them and it isn't the first time interns in ST gets pressured by their bosses? Lol :biggrin:
Tats weird, suspect just brush or touch flesh got ppl post everywhere on net social media, kana pressure against will but obey? Why toh bah leh?:biggrin:
I never say the seniors are right but sure got exchanges?

This is why I encourage horny sinkies to use the service providers at sammyboyforum.info. You'll get a great fuck, nobody gets hurt and everyone is happy.

Just remember to use a condom.

Having affairs causes nothing but heartache and pain for many parties and can derail careers and seriously ruin lives forever.

With this in mind I am hoping that the government will provide me with an R & D grant so I can further improve the services that are provided by the sex forum.

In doing so the government will send a message to all married men not to fuck around in their own backyards but to make use of professional service providers with the aim of promoting enduring relationships and happy marriages unmarred by illicit affairs.

If John Tan could put in a word for me I would really appreciate it. I have approached various government servants privately in the past to
There's a whore in every ginfreely, these shameless cunts and prostitutes.
Proven there is ccb mouth on every ccb Malaysian like you and KT Latha.

Slut still talk about sue, all these filthy brazen ginfreely whores.

Just one thread alone and this son of whore has insulted me more than three times. Just show this one thread to the judge is enough proof of the harm that LJ Mccully and KT latha did to me.

AWARE breeds all these brazen sluts and cunts. Whores like Ginfreely can walk around naked with her 2 ugly nehs and luncheon meat all exposed. fucking sluts.
Six times of insults by this son of whore.

This is why I encourage horny sinkies to use the service providers at sammyboyforum.info. You'll get a great fuck, nobody gets hurt and everyone is happy.

Just remember to use a condom.

Having affairs causes nothing but heartache and pain for many parties and can derail careers and seriously ruin lives forever.

With this in mind I am hoping that the government will provide me with an R & D grant so I can further improve the services that are provided by the sex forum.

In doing so the government will send a message to all married men not to fuck around in their own backyards but to make use of professional service providers with the aim of promoting enduring relationships and happy marriages unmarred by illicit affairs.

If John Tan could put in a word for me I would really appreciate it. I have approached various government servants privately in the past to sound them out regarding this idea but they keep towing the official line that prostitution is morally wrong and that sinkies are too conservative. Nothing can be further from the truth.
I heard that it’s normal for pilots to fuck in their own backyard. That must be why some pilots think others are like themselves.

Six times of insults by this son of whore.
No thanks to LJ Mccully and kt latha ccb mouth I got insulted six times filthy slut whore alone in this thread when I am a virgin with annulled marriage and no sex with anyone. Where is justice?

Hey if I a virgin is a filthy slut, EVERY woman is a SUPER filthy slut. Especially your whore mother.
Whoeve insulted me must have a mother wife daughter that is a filthy slut whore. Period.