• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two PRC ladies scolding Singaporean old lady

Watchman

VIDEO: Two PRC ladies scolding Singaporean old lady selling flowers at Kwan Im Tong Temple

February 2, 2010 by admin
Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment

Written by Our Correspondent

A video clip showing two PRC ladies ganging up to scold a Singaporean old lady selling flowers at the famous Kwan Im Tong Temple at Albert Street has been making rounds in cyberspace sparking a massive outcry from netizens:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8bxbT97xb2g&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8bxbT97xb2g&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

VIDEO: Two PRC ladies scolding Singaporean old lady selling flowers at Kwan Im Tong Temple

February 2, 2010 by admin
Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment

Written by Our Correspondent

A video clip showing two PRC ladies ganging up to scold a Singaporean old lady selling flowers at the famous Kwan Im Tong Temple at Albert Street has been making rounds in cyberspace sparking a massive outcry from netizens:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8bxbT97xb2g&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8bxbT97xb2g&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

By their look and dressing you know they are PRC prostitutes.

Fuck. This is the straw that breaks the camels back. How can any Singaporean take it. Young pros. from fucking communist China scolding a weak old Singapore lady, who helped to build the country.

Fuck this is too much...too much.

Lucky they dare not hit this old lady.

Also we must be proud the other Singapore women defended this old lady.

Fuck PAP FT policies.

All young Singaporeans should emigrate to NZ since they open the door now.

sigh, why quarrel over small matter

the PRC babe needs a bit of caring and love, then she won't be angry

i will go to the temple and hope to see her there

not bad lah, i like

if no romantic sparks, at least will help her get PR or pink IC

we need more beauty here

the prc guniang need some tender loving care. i'm sure my didi will take care of her meimei properly. maybe if she's getting what she needs, then she not so vexed liao.

i ever saw 1 prc lady hygiene inspector yelling at 1 local old lady toilet cleaner then got 1 local chinese guy walked over and punched that prc in her face n ran away.

i think a serious bare bottom spanking will help these two young ladies to correct their behaviours.

These two PRC ladies should try scolding our snobbish Sinkies middle-aged women and see what happen :D

they should try that on our well known 369 gang. i wonder will they be slashed or raped

These two PRC ladies should try scolding our snobbish Sinkies middle-aged women and see what happen :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QxBNAUIRS0&feature=player_embedded#!

Robert Half: Look at this other video, even the older Singapore lady stop this PRC whore kept scolding her and wanted to teach her a lesson.

All these videos have one thing in common and one thing Singaporeans have an upper hand......all these PRC pros. are speaking in Mandarin.

Singaporeans should use Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese to chot back. Do it in your own ground!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QxBNAUIRS0&feature=player_embedded#!

Robert Half: Look at this other video, even the older Singapore lady stop this PRC whore kept scolding her and wanted to teach her a lesson.

All these videos have one thing in common and one thing Singaporeans have an upper hand......all these PRC pros. are speaking in Mandarin.

Singaporeans should use Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese to chot back. Do it in your own ground!

Won't make any difference. Just show that you sinkies are uneducated and stupid. The main thing is garment to stop referring them as 'Foreign Talent'! Lest they really think that they are talented and we are stupid. Where in the whole wide world does any garment refer a 'foreign worker' as 'foreign talent'? I think we should stop referring them as FT to put them back in their perspective.