• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two minahs one skinny one fat dancing in their bikinis

@syed putra why the fat one never cover up her aurat?? Exposed all her pork & pussy & tektek.
Its hot and humid. Besides, this costs much more and Malays cannot afford it. A bikini cists just 10% of hijab swimsuit.

1617675812219.png

To be fair to the blackface hippo, not everyone is born naturally sexy like kirsten han.

FAB322EE-D14F-4D88-A749-718798973E95.jpeg
D74A6E85-B184-4BFC-A83B-155340746C0B.jpeg
FAB6E0C0-08E3-4566-A90F-8F40503A92B1.jpeg
67133A19-F7FF-4BF9-9EFD-DE13B52A8B21.jpeg
81D1AEF9-AB87-4424-80EE-D278BED3E854.jpeg
BE307E75-6D59-4DBC-9E09-162DDA597369.jpeg
ED145200-DC8D-4D33-B8AF-FA15FD51266F.jpeg

Problem is malays eat rice fir breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The reality is most women after getting married and having kids, they let their bodies go to shit. Coupled with the fact that the body's metabolic rate slows down with age, they really end up looking hideous. Thank goodness for the availability of younger, sexier and prettier mei meis.

KNN my uncle now then leescovered bikini for fat is with fatter string KNN
nabez, your unker donch know that the heavier the fruits and the vege, the more one has to ikat the tali to uphold and keep them separate.
oso basically to prevent your unker from having headaches due to the co-joined mou-tak-toins and the resultant ketak-ketungs :whistling:

nabez, your unker donch know that the heavier the fruits and the vege, the more one has to ikat the tali to uphold and keep them separate.
oso basically to prevent your unker from having headaches due to the co-joined mou-tak-toins and the resultant ketak-ketungs :whistling:
Nabez KNN upstairs ketak-ketung downstairs also ketak-ketung mare KNN

The skinny one is smart to take photos with the fat one. She’s a plain Jane if she posed alone.

Well abang, the husband can always get a newer specimen! He can get up to four. Thanks for the photo of the cheena hippo without tudung. :biggrin:

Why should he? For all u know hes also meaty. Just like the wife. Compatible. Btw wat makes u tink he can get up to four?How many Malay have 4 wives in Sinkieland? Show me the stats.

Alamak, if both are fat fucks then how to fuck?! Simi stats, all I am saying is muslim studs are given the allotment of four wives. If they are horny and capable enough.

Bro not tat easy to have 4 wives. Have to meet certain criteria

If he can afford it, then by all means have more than one wife. I do! Don't care what the other wife (or wives) say. A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do. :biggrin: