• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

twitter also tulan ban dotard

tiongs paid jack dorsey to ban, all finger point to tiongs

I salute Dorsey, very nice to see this one. Good to watch

1500x500.jpg

I think the subject of this thread needs a comma between "tulan" and "ban"(ed) for clarity.

sebei chiam ... twitter took away his favourite toy... cell line oso kena potong.. now like arrest house inside the WH.. wonder how t fuc will he spend his next 12 days.. :geek:

LOL! now this IS funny. How can you not look at that and laugh? Even e commerce site Shopify ! LOL! And now more banking and hotel corps all announcing similar bans! LOL! :tongue::tongue::tongue:

Soon all BAN. Very nice to watch. Good show

ErTi3P1XYAAQ6Wu.jpg

He is real stupid not to know after Nov 3 he lost his power to lead...

虎落平阳被犬欺

The owner write all sort of shits too how to ban us...

ya, .. he is real cock n dump.. dun even know there's a sammyboy.com.. where one can say n write all sorts of lies n shit.. n still would not get banned!! ... :geek:

UPDATE: Now the latest platform after "Parler" was taken offline, "GAB" is now taken down by Google as well! LOL! you cannot make this up its so funny! "Trump Terrorists" not welcome anywhere! LOL! :tongue::tongue::tongue:

Youtube just pulled Donald J Trump off its platform as well, I now cannot name any platform the "Trump Terrorists" have to spew their nonsense :tongue::tongue::tongue: