my LG 55 inch after 2 years still strong...
hahaha....I first read "your LC 55 inch for 2 years still strong".....steady lah....
my LG 55 inch after 2 years still strong...
hahaha....I first read "your LC 55 inch for 2 years still strong".....steady lah....
All LED tvs are LCDs. LED refers to the backlighting method.
When it comes to TV, just look for the best bargain regardless of the technology.
Far more important is the content.
all this technology is good, but quality nowadays horrible....TV use 1-2 years will start giving problems
my Sony Bravia screen started to warp and ended up machiam like stretch marks immediately after 2 years....
Content as in features?
i use my minix which can play 4k on my 55 inch LG...great stuff....the animation movie for Frozen is damn solid...http://www.techradar.com/news/television/ultra-hd-everything-you-need-to-know-about-4k-tv-1048954
This is the latest technology.
Bro, 4K is not the price, but Ultra High Definition (UHD): better than Full HD (FHD). Also, remember to get those with built-in DVB-T2 tuner.Knn so 4k is not the price? Nahbei no face liao.
Bro, 4K is not the price, but Ultra High Definition (UHD): better than Full HD (FHD). Also, remember to get those with built-in DVB-T2 tuner.
Thinking of getting a 55" 4K TV also, but can't decide whether a PANASONIC or LG. Advantages of LG are its time shift recording capability and passive 3D, but I still trust PANASONIC for durability.
If my LC so long...how to walk?
My Sony LCD TV is still going strong after 6 years.
http://www.techradar.com/news/television/ultra-hd-everything-you-need-to-know-about-4k-tv-1048954
This is the latest technology.
you lucky.....I asked around and the best logical reason I found was that I had cleaned the screen with either too strong cleaner or the cloth I used had strong chemical residue....apparently, the screens are quite sensitive...
That's what happens when you jerk off too close to your TV.
Hey guys, is there any guideline as in like 55" ideal viewing distance and 65" ideal viewing distance?