• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tsk tsk.. Parents nowadays ..

wahlaneh...
like father like son lor.:D
next time daddy fucking mommy son also can barge in liao.

He is the greatest father on earth. The boy is lucky to have such a father. All father should be like him.

This chap may have smoked, bullied, extorted, skipped school, assaulted another schoolmate, insulted his teachers' mothers, broke all school rules - and the father supported him?

Here we are the public, concerned about schools not taking more drastic action to discipline delinquents, and there you have parents supporting their kids misbehaviour!

The father might as well send his son to an International or private School.

TEachers can be biased. Want to cane can, but must have open trials with defence lawyer and prosecutor pressent first.

Irregardless of whetther the boy was innocent or guilty, the fact that this idiot father just barge in the room wanting to sio pah like some gangster already suggest there is something wrong with the family and boy's upbrining.

SHould rotan instead of cane in this case

Yeah, agreed ! A father setting worng example to children acting like hooligan.

TEachers can be biased. Want to cane can, but must have open trials with defence lawyer and prosecutor pressent first.

Not biased.... it's the system lah.
In my son's school, the children whose parents are grassroot leaders, industry captains, business leaders, super scale civil servants and lawyers are NEVER punished even if they had broken all the school rules.

This was explained to me by the chairman of the clan association that founded the school after discussion of some matters during the PTA meeting.
The principal and school staff are reminded not to offend the 1st 4 category of parents..... while the school advisory board made the decision on the last category after they were sued by a lawyer parent and had to fork out a substantial amount of money to settle out of court.

The chairman further informed that this is the common practice amongst most schools. :rolleyes:

Not biased.... it's the system lah.
In my son's school, the children whose parents are grassroot leaders, industry captains, business leaders, super scale civil servants and lawyers are NEVER punished even if they had broken all the school rules.

This was explained to me by the chairman of the clan association that founded the school after discussion of some matters during the PTA meeting.
The principal and school staff are reminded not to offend the 1st 4 category of parents..... while the school advisory board made the decision on the last category after they were sued by a lawyer parent and had to fork out a substantial amount of money to settle out of court.

The chairman further informed that this is the common practice amongst most schools. :rolleyes:
Are there any people these days who have a strong sense of right and wrong and choose to do the right things?
Or are people scared of trouble, scared of authority, scared of the rich and powerful?