• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Trump will cut funding to India! Time for Temasick to step in!

S'pore has been accepting Indian rejects from the First World for more than a decade. Are we so desperate to make up for our low birth rate that we let in jobless PMEs with fake qualifications and questionable backgrounds?

After all the loopholes plugged, and wars stopped, ,US Gov then can raise $$$$$ for its 6th gen NGAD and moon landing

raise $$?, these lazy motherfuckers better start working hard like everyone else and not depend on the western financial system to con the hard working nations for a start

Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting​

Various police units are still tracking the suspect’s whereabouts while Home Minister Saifuddin Nasution Ismail called for calm and said that there was no need for concern over the recent incident.
Tighter security measures at shopping centres across Malaysia following Setia Alam mall shooting

Social media has been abuzz with reports of the shooting incident with pictures and eyewitness videos taken from inside the mall circulating widely on Reddit and TikTok. (Sources: TikTok/@selmelanda, TikTok/@danishdhakim)

JUSA has loads of money and who says it is going to go bankrupt when you have these 2 billionaires in charge now.
See how happy they and the Ameleecans are.
Ameelicar is saved just like 4 years ago

U.S Government on the Brink of Bankruptcy! $36 Trillion Debt Crisis & Trump's Spending Cuts​

JUSA has loads of money and who says it is going to go bankrupt when you have these 2 billionaires in charge now.

U.S Government on the Brink of Bankruptcy! $36 Trillion Debt Crisis & Trump's Spending Cuts​

USD is printing by US Gov…100% proven in 2010-2017 QE, how to default something u can print??

Nowadays, even have Stablecoin

Keep calm keep Huat Huat

USD is printing by US Gov…100% proven in 2010-2017 QE, how to default something u can print??

Nowadays, even have Stablecoin
When I was in NS hor I managed to get some Jepunese banana dollahs oso.
But I misplaced them when I went to my village by Lake Victoria Uganda.
Aiyoh yoh if not I could sell them now.

The Jepunese during 2nd world war oso printed lots and lots of banana money like what the JUSA is doing now.
Will soon become useless in the near future and would oso be like the Jepunese banana dollars.

1739251367779.png
1739251232041.png

S'pore has been accepting Indian rejects from the First World for more than a decade. Are we so desperate to make up for our low birth rate that we let in jobless PMEs with fake qualifications and questionable backgrounds?
punggol and slum kang are de facto Hideouts for these charlatans. Fucking slums indeed