Ccb Malaysians think that they entitled to insult a good Singaporean woman as slut whore mistress!Ccb Malaysians are Living in Stone Age and think that women are only for sex! Can abuse!
Glockman call himself classy and polite for doing that!Ccb Malaysians think that they entitled to insult a good Singaporean woman as slut whore mistress!
Ccb Malaysian beasts!Oh ya BEASTS!
Disgrace to Chinese!Ccb Malaysian beasts!
@Leongsam this is not nonsense?Siao cheebye. Lol. No Indians to fuck on a Sunday??
Ccb Malaysians after slandering me until India Iran turned around to call me Indian whore woh. That’s how ccb Malaysians beasts are.
Go fuck your phua cb mother wife daughters!Fuck you and fuck your mother.
In this ccb world say fuck You is not called foul mouth but say ccb is called foul mouth!Proven nonsense or not is what people like to hear !
Ah sia Kia @AhMeng thinks he is so high class to like “fuck You and your mother” post. Not call foul mouth meh? Only know how to call me foul mouth when ownself foul mouth!
My manners are reserved for kind people not ccb Malaysian bastards trampling me with vicious lies and stealing and slandering me worldwideYour mother should be fucked for not teaching you manners. You fucking cheebye
[QUOTE="ginfreely, post: Singaporean woman as slut whore mistress!