• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trump is right. In business there is no friend or foe, only competitor and customer.

lol-smiley-face-png.40588
Ccb Malaysians like lies! I didn’t say Valium is froggy but ccb Malaysians said so and put the blame on me and ccb Malaysians like you then like it. That’s how ccb Malaysians are!

Knn in this forum when you like the wrong guy you can also be fucked, like this also can ah?
You like whoever is none of my business but you like lies of me being slut whore of course deserved to be slapped together with the ccb son of whore insulting me.

Wrong guy like you, you will also kena
Ccb Malaysians spewing vicious lies of me go boast your ccb success in newspaper
! Steal my photos go post and boast in newspapers lah! Ccb Malaysians go lah you win ! So proud to win good Singaporean woman by vicious lies!