• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trump administration levies up to 245% tariff on China

Japan needed to eat two a-bombs to turn into a civilized country.
Every now and then, Asians need to rise up and fuck the ang mohs. unless you got no balls. not every ang moh is dua ki. I have seen some with size US39 feet. imagine the lanjiao how small

Xi 不会打没有把握的战!

Americans will suffer with high inflation, social unrest is inevitable @
that's right. What many here cunt see is Trump s actually escalating the demise of Americunts. 90% of americunt businesses outsource their operations to China. Like Malaysia, all Xi has to do is shut the tap. He has already ordered the dockyards to stop working. Lots of Americunt bound cargoes are stuck. if you have been waiting to buy iphone 16, better do now, the price won't be coming down anytime soon. In no time, you will be be paying black market prices. Cant wait for the average redneck to die cock stand. Walmart will have to shut down. want to play with Chinks, you need to have many back doors. They built the Greatwall, trump hasn't even laid a brick at the border of Mexiaco

TRUMP is just a diehard egotist. Cannot lose face a bit! 245% tariffs on China seems like a death knell but it is not going to change anything materially. 145% tariffs already ensures China won't ever be calling Trump . He can wait long long. China has 1.4 billion people domestic market and many admirers too.

In case you didn't realize it already, it's not a tariff war or trade war. It's the first steps towards decoupling.

I predict the Tiongs in the USA and other western countries will have a very bad time soon. Green card and citizenship will not save their hides. :cool:

Trump is trying to destroy Tiong land. Anyone can see.

that's right. What many here cunt see is Trump s actually escalating the demise of Americunts. 90% of americunt businesses outsource their operations to China. Like Malaysia, all Xi has to do is shut the tap. He has already ordered the dockyards to stop working. Lots of Americunt bound cargoes are stuck. if you have been waiting to buy iphone 16, better do now, the price won't be coming down anytime soon. In no time, you will be be paying black market prices. Cant wait for the average redneck to die cock stand. Walmart will have to shut down. want to play with Chinks, you need to have many back doors. They built the Greatwall, trump hasn't even laid a brick at the border of Mexiaco

US will survive without anything from the world. They have everything they need.

Trump

lol

1744857236812.png

US will survive without anything from the world. They have everything they need.
They have minerals but not qualified labour to fill the factories.they have tons of fat slobs and red necks who refuse to work and prefer to live on handouts. Sinkieland will be headed there if sinkies start becoming comfy with kibbles dished out to them.

Trump is trying to destroy Tiong land. Anyone can see.
Trump started the economic warfare with Huawei sanctions and detention of Huawei daughter in Canada. And stuck fur two years only for case to be dropped. It's a abuse of power. US no more a free society. It's turned into some form of monster assassinating or detaining foreign dignitaries at will with zero repercussion.

:roflmao: 245%... still no call from Xi !!... knn, no choice, Trump has to kiss his own A
xi is not silent. He's quietly plotting by doing his tour of ASEAN. One is loud mouthed and uncouth who fucks East European tramps, the other is a classical scholar trained in the dark arts of war

LOL 'classical scholar'. He is a turd, a product and a fanboy of Mao's Cultural Revolution.

Trump is going to talk trade with everyone except China. Including those SE Asian countries. :biggrin:

a0MjPuth2tcQ.jpeg