Confirm is fake photo la. Lol.KNN, yesterday, I'd even got a WhatsApp spam message from a Malaysian Number Chiobu, calling herself Zoe.
Be my guest and feel free to spam her if you want to, but be warned that this may not be the real photo from the sender.
View attachment 131017
I think so too, but it must have been stolen from elsewhere because it doesn't seem to be an ad-hoc photo where the person involved is unaware. In this case, she did posed for the photo in a fully aware manner.Confirm is fake photo la. Lol.
KNN, yesterday, I'd even got a WhatsApp spam message from a Malaysian Number Chiobu, calling herself Zoe.
Be my guest and feel free to spam her if you want to, but be warned that this may not be the real photo from the sender.
View attachment 131017
Lucky for you. Otherwise Samsters will be busy discussing about your mis-fortune here.KNN last week I had also received a similar SMS, but I don't even have an OCBC account. WTF?
Not to worry. I'll never reveal my OTP to anybody.Lucky for you. Otherwise Samsters will be busy discussing about your mis-fortune here.
I think she can earn it back quickly if she target arab clients.KNN, yesterday, I'd even got a WhatsApp spam message from a Malaysian Number Chiobu, calling herself Zoe.
View attachment 131017
put inside CPF safestactually these days I can never understand how come people holding so much cash on hand. unless of cos u going to have big purchase like flat etc that one i can understand. other than that why hold so much cash?
I only have 3k to 10k (in fact i find 10k a bit too much going to try reduce it to 5k) in my bank account these days.
majority of the money in different brokerage account: ibkr, endowus, UOBAM robo....scammer want to transfer it out also troublesome lol
Hahahaha..best remark of the day! Cottonmouth is real venomous indeed! Sharp n deadly to the point!Ok, she can come to me and redeem a free ticket for pussy flogging to forget her loss.
What if the scammers are charbor ?Hang these scammers by their balls!
We send them to @CottonmouthWhat if the scammers are charbor ?
Hang them by hooking their nipples ?
He has an unusually immense hatred towards cheebyes. Methink in his previous life, his death was caused by a cheebye suffocating his face....We send them to @Cottonmouth
lol i really got top up cpf also treat it as bondput inside CPF safest![]()
Put in Milo tin under your bed is the best... Confirm you'll not get scammed!actually these days I can never understand how come people holding so much cash on hand. unless of cos u going to have big purchase like flat etc that one i can understand. other than that why hold so much cash?
I only have 3k to 10k (in fact i find 10k a bit too much going to try reduce it to 5k) in my bank account these days.
majority of the money in different brokerage account: ibkr, endowus, UOBAM robo....scammer want to transfer it out also troublesome lol