• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trick: 报仇雪恨 annoying cyclist on the road....

I was driving on a 2-way single lane last week but gotta reduce to 5-10kph.
then i saw a few amdk cyclists directing vehicles to move away while their group was blocking & harassing a car by the side.
as i was nearing and slowed down to observe (outta curiosity), a F$%^& amdk shouted at me not to be busybody and to move on quickly.
he behaved as if he was the authority while his mates own our land - they were actually challenging the driver for bypassing them 'impolitely' earlier on!
i immediately stopped in the middle of the lane, walked out and told the amdk to leave the scene
then another 2 amdk confronted me with aggressiveness - it was easily 8 dickhead cyclists as i counted
i told them my car's camera was still working and police is otw.....
then the kana blocked car's driver, an aged driver finally stepped out and explained the story; meanwhile, other drivers behind me began to step out to curse
i told the amdk that it was better for them to leave the scene immediately or we can all wait for police to come . . . .
another chao amdk flipped his mobile to zap pics - I told him that he and his gang have violated the laws.... so I welcome him to lodge any reports he wants
another 2 local drivers stepped in finally to help before the chao angmo group left the scene
we exchanged numbers in case any witnesses are required - we parted the scene

the $%* amdks behaved as if they own this country roads when they ride especially when in group!
in this chapter, they even resort to bully tactics on broad daylight!
regardless if that aged driver is right or wrong - these bloody amdk cyclists trying to take justice their ways

local drivers, please stop & help if you see the similar scenario!

you can complain to the Singapore Cycling Federation . There are only 1-2 Ang moh cycling clubs and everyone hates them .

yes they do go around abusing locals on weekends

you can complain to the Singapore Cycling Federation . There are only 1-2 Ang moh cycling clubs and everyone hates them .

yes they do go around abusing locals on weekends

the aged driver had made police report and whatsapp us liao . . .

by law, cyclists must register themselves with personal particulars and their bike id if they are regular cyclists on roads these days

the aged driver had made police report and whatsapp us liao . . .

by law, cyclists must register themselves with personal particulars and their bike id if they are regular cyclists on roads these days
No such law

thats why motorists will usually lose in a dispute unless everything captured on camera

I was driving on a 2-way single lane last week but gotta reduce to 5-10kph.
then i saw a few amdk cyclists directing vehicles to move away while their group was blocking & harassing a car by the side.
as i was nearing and slowed down to observe (outta curiosity), a F$%^& amdk shouted at me not to be busybody and to move on quickly.
he behaved as if he was the authority while his mates own our land - they were actually challenging the driver for bypassing them 'impolitely' earlier on!
i immediately stopped in the middle of the lane, walked out and told the amdk to leave the scene
then another 2 amdk confronted me with aggressiveness - it was easily 8 dickhead cyclists as i counted
i told them my car's camera was still working and police is otw.....
then the kana blocked car's driver, an aged driver finally stepped out and explained the story; meanwhile, other drivers behind me began to step out to curse
i told the amdk that it was better for them to leave the scene immediately or we can all wait for police to come . . . .
another chao amdk flipped his mobile to zap pics - I told him that he and his gang have violated the laws.... so I welcome him to lodge any reports he wants
another 2 local drivers stepped in finally to help before the chao angmo group left the scene
we exchanged numbers in case any witnesses are required - we parted the scene

the $%* amdks behaved as if they own this country roads when they ride especially when in group!
in this chapter, they even resort to bully tactics on broad daylight!
regardless if that aged driver is right or wrong - these bloody amdk cyclists trying to take justice their ways

local drivers, please stop & help if you see the similar scenario!

Well done buddy.... stand up to these imperialist chao angmoh.

Tip: call them imperialist white trash... the way the treat all Asian Chinese call us Communist...

They don't like to be called imperialist....

-- a policy of extending a country's power and influence through colonization, use of military force, or other means.
"the struggle against imperialism"