By right is illegal, by left u can follow the crowd. But i find it quite dangerous as cars are in high speed (i also one of them ).
kum sia. I will look out for high speed car and check myself too :p
By right is illegal, by left u can follow the crowd. But i find it quite dangerous as cars are in high speed (i also one of them ).
Fm Pasir Ris to Tuas 2nd link and to my dream home N Idaman. Only took me 1 hr. No jam. Smooth sailing. Came back an hr ago. Sama sama. 1 hr too.
Me too same, same today, went in and out by causeway a breeze, enjoy it while it lasts, it is only temporary, now is school reopening time, parents more anxious whether assessment book buy already or homework done already, cannot waste time in 2 hour jams now, they only bring the Minions to neighborhood malls which are still seeing long Qs, once the Minions get settled, the jams will return, and once school holidays start again, two hour jams will start again too.
Only good for Malaysians who work here and students, not useful at all for those sinkies who buy up the whole Giant supermarket every weekend.
Anything that can ease traffic and human congestion at checkpoint should be good lah.
Are there MORE counters opened at Singapore Tuas Checkpoint since this year?
Yesterday second link jam was insane.. Afternoon Jam 3 hour just to get in..