• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TPH questions how exactly has Singapore benefited from CECA

Johnrambo

印度暴发疫情,情况急速恶化,我国政府二话不说,马上捐献了物资,包括药物、氧气、500多台呼吸器以及7500多台氧气浓缩器。除此之外,为了避免不必要的歧视,无论是新加坡每天的输入病例数据,或是与印度有关的疫情新闻,本地许多媒体都以“南亚”来取代“印度”。可见我国在尽力照顾他们的感受。

可是,印度竟然有一名地方政府首席部长大言不惭,毫无根据地在社交媒体上指责新加坡是最新变种病毒的起源地。他还说这所谓的“新加坡变种病毒”对年幼孩子特别危险,并强烈要求印度政府马上禁止全部来回新加坡的班机。更糟糕的是,不止他一个人无知,印度媒体竟然也跟着起哄,报道这些无稽之谈。虽然我国政府立刻作出澄清,但有些依然我行我素,完全不理会事实真相。之前也见到不少通过《全面经济合作协定》(CECA)在新加坡工作的印度外才,被发现拥有假文凭、歧视本地人等事件,有时真的让人怀疑,我们新加坡到底从中得到什么好处。

https://tinyurI.com/ed6iu4mh

CECA doesn't benefit the man on the street. it benefits the big boys and their cronies.

印度暴发疫情,情况急速恶化,我国政府二话不说,马上捐献了物资,包括药物、氧气、500多台呼吸器以及7500多台氧气浓缩器。除此之外,为了避免不必要的歧视,无论是新加坡每天的输入病例数据,或是与印度有关的疫情新闻,本地许多媒体都以“南亚”来取代“印度”。可见我国在尽力照顾他们的感受。

可是,印度竟然有一名地方政府首席部长大言不惭,毫无根据地在社交媒体上指责新加坡是最新变种病毒的起源地。他还说这所谓的“新加坡变种病毒”对年幼孩子特别危险,并强烈要求印度政府马上禁止全部来回新加坡的班机。更糟糕的是,不止他一个人无知,印度媒体竟然也跟着起哄,报道这些无稽之谈。虽然我国政府立刻作出澄清,但有些依然我行我素,完全不理会事实真相。之前也见到不少通过《全面经济合作协定》(CECA)在新加坡工作的印度外才,被发现拥有假文凭、歧视本地人等事件,有时真的让人怀疑,我们新加坡到底从中得到什么好处。

https://tinyurI.com/ed6iu4mh
ਮੈਨੂੰ ਨਹੀਂ ਪਤਾ ਕਿ ਕਿਹੜੀ ਚੁਬਾਰੇ ਬਾਰੇ ਹੈ

I believe they're building something similar to the Suzhou Industrial Park, but located in India.
And that's just the tip of the iceberg. :wink:

mnc’s are in love with ah neh tech workers since y2k, and to invest in cecapore, sg must allow free flow of inhuman resources from ceca subcontinent, a.k.a. “south asia”. sinkie coolie and peasant heartlanders can suck eggs.

I believe they're building something similar to the Suzhou Industrial Park, but located in India.
And that's just the tip of the iceberg. :wink:

Amaravati new state capital project that one kaput long ago when new chief minister elected. :laugh:

Didn't stop the presstitutes from putting a positive spin:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/amaravati-city-joint-project-officially-terminated-mti

"Following the change in scenario for the development of Amaravati Capital City, it is no longer feasible to develop the Amaravati Capital City Start-up Area as originally planned," said Singapore Amaravati Investment Holdings (SAIH) in a separate statement.

"Therefore, our joint development company Amaravati Development Partners (ADP) and the state government of Andhra Pradesh have mutually agreed to terminate the project."

--

https://opengovsg.com/corporate/201714956M

SINGAPORE AMARAVATI INVESTMENT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. (UEN ID 201714956M)

My uncle say KNN lansai lah KNN how many times must he say that this sort of things is useless to say leemotelee KNN only effective when say it face to face in the presence of a large huge crowd :cool: KNN

The gahmen should give stats on how many Singaporeans actually gone to find work in India....

Does a 3-month stint of local bank employees working in India count? It's something like an 'exchange programme'. :wink:

My uncle say KNN lansai lah KNN how many times must he say that this sort of things is useless to say leemotelee KNN only effective when say it face to face in the presence of a large huge crowd :cool: KNN
Just wait for the debates between Minister Sham and MP Leong about the CECA agreement

The Ah Nehs should have at least send in their booblicious Northern Indian girls to Singapore to work in Geylang. We can at least taste some hot spicy Northern Indian Desi pussies.

Are you sure, they are very hairy. The local Sikh Kaur girls came from northern India.