Is not a silly idea. As long as you can do toilet training on your dogs, it is still an option. Just a bit leh ceh....
If got easier option that work equally well, then the dog thing is silly la
Is not a silly idea. As long as you can do toilet training on your dogs, it is still an option. Just a bit leh ceh....
If got easier option that work equally well, then the dog thing is silly la
what a silly idea . let the dog pee and shit all over ? so scared dun stay JB la.
Wow you really silly, all my dogs are toilet trained, just walk them twice a day and they won't shit and pee in the house.
So silly to recommend people to keep dogs inside condos just to guard the place when got easier option LOL. Some more must take time to walk the dogs not once but TWICE a day . And u think all people so free like to keep dogs ? So Brilliant an idea muahahaha.
Come on la.... even though i may not agree with the idea of putting dogs in condo but we must learn to respect dog lovers. Btw, walking the dog twice a day is only during "training" period. Once the dog is trained, it can go to the toilet by itself. Relax man.....
There are rules in condominiums on pets allowed. Eg. only max. 1 dog allowed per unit and the weight must not exceed 30 kgs.
Also if neighbours complained on barking, one has to restrain his dog.
Toliet training is easy but dogs must go for their walks to exercise, if not the dog would fall ill easily.
Then again, who will take care of the dogs when the owner go for holidays overseas?
Owning dogs is a full time job leh. Not easy at all.
Remember Malaysia is a Muslim country and dogs are a taboo to Muslims. In some extreme cases, even dogs are not allowed in resident lifts.
They use service lifts.
Come on la.... even though i may not agree with the idea of putting dogs in condo but we must learn to respect dog lovers. Btw, walking the dog twice a day is only during "training" period. Once the dog is trained, it can go to the toilet by itself. Relax man.....
I respect all dog owners. In fact I like dogs. Just dun respect silly recommendation la.
So put dog outside and let the robber drug the dog is not stupid or silly ah? As for condo, definitely have to be inside lah, silly or not.
well, if the person is not cognizant of all the facts, the opinion cannot be deemed silly
Yes especially those who don't know that dogs can be drugged or that dogs can be toilet trained, that type really not cognizant of all the facts right? You call them silly?
This is called less well informed abt certain matters, not silly. Those who know the facts but still come out with silly ideas are the real silly ones...
***YAWN*** Ha ha ha ha ha
haha like a dog that follows the master
Gao Bi tang tang in the house, but only outsiders can smell it, v strange.
I like big dog, but must be sensitive to Muslim neighbours.