• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Too risque? S'pore news presenter's see-through attire so inappropriate

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...e_seethrough_top_inappropriate_for_spore.html

Too risque? S'pore news presenter's see-through attire so inappropriate

too_risque_seethrough_top_inappropriate_for_spore-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
3%
Shiok!
8%
LOL!
6%
So sad
1%
Sure or not?
1%
Bochup
81%
STOMPer jo feels the see-through attire of this TV news presenter is inappropriate, as it is suited more for a variety show.

Said the STOMPer in an email to STOMP yesterday (Jan 11):

"I was watching the news on TV today and I wondered if I was watching a variety show.

"Shouldn't a news broadcaster wear something more appropriate like a suit?

"Maybe Singapore has started to become more liberal in thinking...might be good might be bad.

"You decide."

ZOMG!! I CAN SEE HER NECK!! Fucking prudish sheep Sinkies are. :rolleyes:

What to do to keep their viewership after Singaporeans all fed up with their 133th fucked up reporting angles - all pro-PAP, viewers TU-LAN mah.:p

Please lah. Too conservative liao. Should be like this:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bjyQUh4yJIY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bjyQUh4yJIY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

naked news in singapore ? wait long long ....

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/V6qBN9-AsxU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/V6qBN9-AsxU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

should wear like this?

kena sai, that suit is hideous.

You lesbian? :eek: Oh please tell me no, you're just kidding.

You can tune in to TCS Chinese news and try your luck to see if you're lucky that's her on duty or find her at a certain church on Sunday morning. :D

how to watch TCS chinese news on the internet ? church is the last place on earth that i want to go . ;)

You lesbian? :eek: Oh please tell me no, you're just kidding.

You can tune in to TCS Chinese news and try your luck to see if you're lucky that's her on duty or find her at a certain church on Sunday morning. :D

Which church you also know. You are the can! More importantly, is she married? Flooded with money?