• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Too much!!! NUS Grad Students Society EXCO all from same south-asian country, why no diversity?

Incidentally, ah nehs also naturally gravitate to such groups: the membership give them a sense of inflated self-importance which they crave, and there is plenty of talking or discussions involved, perfect for their highfalutin BS.

More importantly, they do not need to sweat or work muscles. The only times you see an ah neh sweat is inside the kitchen of an Indian restaurant, or the occasional sightings of them at a gym or yoga studio.

Would love to post in EDMW but don't have enough permission. Would be nice if someone can help to post this for discussion.

Look at NUS Graduate Student Society EXCO Team:

https://www.nusgss.com/team

I really don't think that this is right, that there is no diversity for the body representing graduate students in NUS. How can it be that all of them are from the same nationality? Is this a representation of NUS's graduate student demographics?

Taking a look at NTU's Graduate Student Association, can definitely see more diversity.

My friends working in NUS says that only a handful of sinkies do graduate studies in NUS. Most chinks who study overseas have been trained to keep their heads down and to remain firmly in their insular societies.

Some of my friends also sent their kids to study overseas in places like US or Australia. From what I know, most of these overseas sinkie students also tend to stick within their same sinkie and jiuhu circles and refuse adamantly to join the local community, unless brought in like an honorary member by their western boyfriends.

This phenomenon is not new. I've already seen it during my own university days. Ah Nehs are very political and actively run for these unless student body committees. Sinkie chinese students just rather concentrate on studies. But ultimately lose out since these boliao positions are good to add on your resume

in any case, have stinkies ever made any intellectual breakthrough ever in any case?

what would stinkies need unis for?

their original professions were prostitution rickshaw pulling whoredom mongering fish sailing boats & such.

a nation of whores harlots rickshaw pullers nigtsoil collectors is not going to make the cut. who the f*ck would even go to stinkypura for studies ? not under normal circumstances for sure.

a turd world kafir anti Islamic sh*thole and an autocratic dictatorship to boot.

Would love to post in EDMW but don't have enough permission. Would be nice if someone can help to post this for discussion.

I really don't think that this is right, that there is no diversity for the body representing graduate students in NUS. How can it be that all of them are from the same nationality? Is this a representation of NUS's graduate student demographics?

Taking a look at NTU's Graduate Student Association, can definitely see more diversity.

PAP success story , when will this trend continue to the cabinet?
Got quota for HDB, GRC , even elected president ect2 but none for cabinet
60 % must be happy and eagerly looking foward to retire and carry cardboards for exercise,

Shitskin land. The women there better dont wear skirt

Incidentally, ah nehs also naturally gravitate to such groups: the membership give them a sense of inflated self-importance which they crave, and there is plenty of talking or discussions involved, perfect for their highfalutin BS.

More importantly, they do not need to sweat or work muscles. The only times you see an ah neh sweat is inside the kitchen of an Indian restaurant, or the occasional sightings of them at a gym or yoga studio.
They only sweat when villagers chase them after a rape

Anchita Mirwankar

Anchita Mirwankar​

Creativity Secretary
Anchita looks good. Would love to have a taste of her spicy Desi Curry Puff.

My friends working in NUS says that only a handful of sinkies do graduate studies in NUS. Most chinks who study overseas have been trained to keep their heads down and to remain firmly in their insular societies.

Some of my friends also sent their kids to study overseas in places like US or Australia. From what I know, most of these overseas sinkie students also tend to stick within their same sinkie and jiuhu circles and refuse adamantly to join the local community, unless brought in like an honorary member by their western boyfriends.
What losers! They probably return to SG joining the evil service or whatever. :laugh: