• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Too late to save Sinkapore aka Chinkapore liao!!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Two is enough was not only a disaster; it did not get across all races...
Now the ghastly campaign becomes a boon for baboons!

One, low- birth rate means kenna FT policy !
Two, FT policy can have another political meaning ----dilute local votes and stay in power forever.
Immigration is the solution---that’s plan B-- becos no more local communists to topple old monkey alredi!

Just look at the dog media and ST toilet papers and PAP baboons; they are taking up cudgels for FT citizens.
This means the FT aliens will vote for PAP becos PAP fight for them to be here, PAP is protecting the FTs becos they are believed to be economic backbones!!!!

Where is sinkapore heading ???? Goodness God!

Local children is heading for real hard times, let alone paying their golden HDB beehive for life and dreaming how to retire with CPF life. Poor them have to look after their parents---how to get married ?

Don’t forget that if PAP kaput, it could be worse than death sentence, so you think the baboons will love the locals more than FT citizens?????

Chinese saying---leprosy also must let it rot Liao!!!! Stupid local voters in the 66 cry no tears soon.

It is about POWER AND GREED !

Mean time………Just party with the pinky PM in his swanky suit at the F1 race……see no evil and hear no evil, just onions and garlics, and raucous laugh !!!!----you different skinned people must unite you know---like a kid telling the father to love all his children.