• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat turned against Red Shirts !

yeah sure *yawn*. go on trying to console yourself.

by the way, why your so called people with balls just surrender?

well, if you do some research and know the reason why, you might not look so stupid by asking that now.

tonychat i hate to offend u lah but i think u owe urself a big slap on ur face now ur highly supported reds flash white flag at abigshit liao.
i feel sorry for u lah tonychat - sigh~
识时务者为俊杰!u understand?

pls lah, i dun give a shit. I only compare the THais with sinkies. the truth remains, sinkies are balless cowards. The thais are better no matter what shirt they are in.

The truth is YOU, Tonychat, is a SINKIE yourself......OUCH !!!!:oIo:

The equation goes like this:

Sinkies = Ball less = Cowards = Tonychat = Sinkies

by the way, r u a singaporean or thailander?

yeah sure *yawn*. go on trying to console yourself.

by the way, why your so called people with balls just surrender?

well they surrendered to the police. But it has always been known that the police are sympathetic to red shirts.

The police are useless. THey are called tomatoes.

<object height="385" width="480"></object>
<object height="385" width="480"> </object>
<object height="385" width="480"> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/01YbS_IJ5PE&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

tonychat_1.jpg

When Tonychat put up the video of Red Shirts using a toddler as human shield, the Sinkie traitor was slowing distancing himself from the Red Shirts.

When the Red Shirts first started protesting in April, Tonychat was full of praise. He used the Red Shirts to disparage Sinkies, and hailed the balls of the Red Shirts as big as the Sun shining on his CFM face.

When the Red Shirts began to lose steam, Tonychat started to sway and discreetly inch closer to being a Yellow Shirt supporter.

Tonychat will suck anybody's cock as long as that person can offer him an identity which he can parasite onto, as Tonychat has all this while been desperate to shake off his Sinkie birthmark.

Tonychat needs a new identity. Lets help him. Anybody willing to let Tonychat suck your dick ?

When the Yellow were protesting, he praised the Yellow. When the Reds were protesting, he praised the reds. I dunno he kong simi lan cheow cos the Yellow and Reds are opposing each other!!

When I asked Tonychat what if PAP loses and Opposition wins? Will he then ask Singaporeans to protest against the New Government (formerly opposition) and support PAP (the new Opposition) cos he said must have balls to protest. Until today, he simi lan cheow also talk, but just never answer my question directly!!

:mad:

When the Yellow were protesting, he praised the Yellow. When the Reds were protesting, he praised the reds. I dunno he kong simi lan cheow cos the Yellow and Reds are opposing each other!!

When I asked Tonychat what if PAP loses and Opposition wins? Will he then ask Singaporeans to protest against the New Government (formerly opposition) and support PAP (the new Opposition) cos he said must have balls to protest. Until today, he simi lan cheow also talk, but just never answer my question directly!!

When you ask Tonychat, tonychat has the option to reply to you. You mean tonychat must reply to you when you asked??? Wake up man, who the hell do you think you are?

Sinkie behavior description: http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=461952&postcount=43

that is why the red shirts surrender to them. not surprised if they get a slap in the wrist at most. After all, Thugsin was a former policeman himself.

Probably!! I think this is not protest anymore. This is terrorism. Sorry man, They have agenda beside doing demonstration.

Protest is cool but terrorism is not. After the PM agree to do re-election, they ask for more. The PM suspect they will be asking more and more. The poor is owned, got cheated as backup for doing demo. Some die due to this agenda, what a waste!!. If you die for re-election is ok, but die for terrorism, that is totally uncool.