• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonychat turned against Red Shirts !

Queen Seok Duk

About 1.40 pm, red-shirt leaders arrived at the Royal Thai Police on Rama I Road, located next to the Rajprasong rally site, to surrender.

Those seen arriving are Jatuporn Promphan, Kwanchai Praipana, Natthawut Saikua, Wiphuthaleng Phattanaphuthai, Nisit Sinthuprai.

Deputy national police General Adul Saengsingkaew was seen escorted the red-shirt leaders into the police headquarters

Adul sand the red-shirt leaders would be booked and detained in an undisclosed holding centre in order to take their statements on charges related to the violations of the emergency rule.

When Tonychat put up the video of Red Shirts using a toddler as human shield, the Sinkie traitor was slowing distancing himself from the Red Shirts.

When the Red Shirts first started protesting in April, Tonychat was full of praise. He used the Red Shirts to disparage Sinkies, and hailed the balls of the Red Shirts as big as the Sun shining on his CFM face.

When the Red Shirts began to lose steam, Tonychat started to sway and discreetly inch closer to being a Yellow Shirt supporter.

Tonychat will suck anybody's cock as long as that person can offer him an identity which he can parasite onto, as Tonychat has all this while been desperate to shake off his Sinkie birthmark.

Tonychat needs a new identity. Lets help him. Anybody willing to let Tonychat suck your dick ?

When your level of intelligence starts holding you back, a sinkie will start name calling and lame accusation. This will be updated in my sinkie behavior thread as an example.

Don't worry. Nobody thinks you are intelligent ever since you foolishly let slip of the fact that you never left Singapore.

Your update of sinkie behaviour with your own behavior censored offers little value to the public. Only a person with moral authority speaks with authority, and his opinion is valued. With you, your praise and your condemnation are not worth even a setang.

Get down on your knees and beg for a bukkake, Tonychat !:oIo: The entire Red Shirts protest episode has exposed you to be a Sinkie, living in Sinkieland, a low IQ motherfucker of the highest order.

Don't worry. Nobody thinks you are intelligent ever since you foolishly let slip of the fact that you never left Singapore.

Your update of sinkie behaviour with your own behavior censored offers little value to the public. Only a person with moral authority speaks with authority, and his opinion is valued. With you, your praise and your condemnation are not worth even a setang.

Get down on your knees and beg for a bukkake, Tonychat !:oIo: The entire Red Shirts protest episode has exposed you to be a Sinkie, living in Sinkieland, a low IQ motherfucker of the highest order.
LOL, he very jian 1, LOL, double head pussy, kenna fucked left and right :D:D

absolute disgrace.... :D:D:D
Go fight it out against thai army. Prove yourself ! :eek::oIo:

I have never thought of having any authority or what in anything. all the while, it is you who try to give me all the attention.

You feel so bad that I have all the attention. Anyway, it make the whole thing more fun and allow me to check out a deeper level of sinkie behavior.

I have never thought of having any authority or what in anything. all the while, it is you who try to give me all the attention. You feel so bad that I have all the attention. Anyway, it make the whole thing more fun and allow me to check out a deeper level of sinkie behavior.

Oh, so all this while you're here only for attention. Did you just let slip again and confess to being an "media whore" ?

You don't have to spend time checking out Sinkies behaviour. I'm here to remind you that You are a Sinkie, Tonychat. You live in Sinkieland, don't forget your confession in this forum.

You blew your own cover when you announced to the whole world that you're in Sinkieland. With that, your opinion against Sinkies no longer carries any value. But yet, you're still valuable because now you're the forum's prime target for Bukkake.

So how can I feel bad about your having attention when you yourself admit that I'm the one giving you all the attention ? Your IQ is not very high, Tonychat. In one same paragraph, you contradict yourself.:oIo:

I'm giving you all the attention to lure you speak. The more you speak, the more you get yourself caught in a dick-in-mouth situation.

Oh, so all this while you're here only for attention. Did you just let slip again and confess to being an "media whore" ?

You don't have to spend time checking out Sinkies behaviour. I'm here to remind you that You are a Sinkie, Tonychat. You live in Sinkieland, don't forget your confession in this forum.

You blew your own cover when you announced to the whole world that you're in Sinkieland. With that, your opinion against Sinkies no longer carries any value. But yet, you're still valuable because now you're the forum's prime target for Bukkake.

So how can I feel bad about your having attention when you yourself admit that I'm the one giving you all the attention ? Your IQ is not very high, Tonychat. In one same paragraph, you contradict yourself.:oIo:

I'm giving you all the attention to lure you speak. The more you speak, the more you get yourself caught in a dick-in-mouth situation.

all you will get from this 'parrot' is

Sinkie fucked me up, Sinkie raped me, Sinkie don't want to give biz to my LB and etc etc

Even parrots have exhibited higher levels of intelligence than he ever did

I am not a sinkie and never will be. That is a fact.

I will do my best to advise all people to leave sinkieland, no matter what. and will advise foreigners to get the sinkie passport and then get out of the country to stay in a real first world country or go back to their own country.

Pls go ahead and tell others i am in sinkieland. The more the better. I am waiting for more fun ahead.

by the way, go and tell your master that as well and i am sure you enjoy licking his sinkie balls too so that you can hold your job. WAHAHAH what a sinkie loser!!!!

I will do my best to advise all people to leave sinkieland, no matter what. and will advise foreigners to get the sinkie passport and then get out of the country to stay in a real first world country or go back to their own country.

Pls go ahead and tell others i am in sinkieland. The more the better. I am waiting for more fun ahead.

by the way, go and tell your master that as well and i am sure you enjoy licking his sinkie balls too so that you can hold your job. WAHAHAH what a sinkie loser!!!!

Then what the fuck are you? A cheebye wanna be like your 'wife'? :D

tonychat_1.jpg

Where are u now??? :D

yes, i post that. but why all the while i am in thailand, you never post that? you feel bad that your citizens run off to other countries.

Well, all i can say, you bunch of losers totally deserve it!!!

yes, i post that. but why all the while i am in thailand, you never post that? you feel bad that your citizens run off to other countries.

Well, all i can say, you bunch of losers totally deserve it!!!

What? Flip flop again? :D

flip flop is in that CB kia tonchat's nature.

sometimes he stick his prick into his ladyboy wife, sometimes the ladyboy wife stick his/her prick into tonychat.

sometimes the customer fuck his wife, sometimes the customer fuck tonychat.

u see.:eek::D

why leh? give me infraction ah.. you cannot handle the truth wah.. this is the fact wah.

You bunch of sinkie losers run a country until all citizen run off to another countries, have to prostitute your land to all those 3rd worlds for your sinkie passport. Pirating them to be your citizens. Let me tell you, those foreigners are not stupid. later on, they will run road and in the end still the same story.

WAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!

the fact is that you are just sour about being unable to afford to live in sinkie land, hence u need to runaway to a 3rd world country where you can stretch your last dollar.

sour grapes.

the fact is that you are just sour about being unable to afford to live in sinkie land, hence u need to runaway to a 3rd world country where you can stretch your last dollar.

sour grapes.

That is what you think.

The truth is sinkie behavior is such a turn off that it causes so many of us to leave for a better life so as to mixed with real human to feel to have a real life.

How the hell you wanna live in a place where people has no balls to push their rights, imagine teaching your future generation to behave like that, better off dead.

tonychat i hate to offend u lah but i think u owe urself a big slap on ur face now ur highly supported reds flash white flag at abigshit liao.
i feel sorry for u lah tonychat - sigh~
识时务者为俊杰!u understand?

That is what you think.

The truth is sinkie behavior is such a turn off that it causes so many of us to leave for a better life so as to mixed with real human to feel to have a real life.

How the hell you wanna live in a place where people has no balls to push their rights, imagine teaching your future generation to behave like that, better off dead.

yeah sure *yawn*. go on trying to console yourself.

by the way, why your so called people with balls just surrender?