• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonight's best EPL game to watch .......

Tonight's best match to watch : Michael Bolton vs Man City .... hard to predict .... better skip.

Hi there

1. Aiyoh!
2. Easy to predict lah
3. 0 - 2
4. But ball is round so anything is possible!
5. So i will skip betting on this match
6. Sian ...
7. Hahaha!

Man City to win by at least 2 goals, saw their last match, awesome.

ehh JW5, do you think we can play the "predict the score and win points" in this forum just like the other forum? Maybe we just choose 1 match 1 winner everyweek? points depends on who play who, if clash of the titans, more points, something like that?

Will be good for newbies? :p:p:p:p

You one of the mod, you decide, I will go along, whahaha

... Value Bet for tonight:

Nor-Witch vs Stoke City ....... Stoke will poke a broom* up the Witch's ass-hole for a victory !!!:eek::D:)

* broom : 1. a sweeping utensil to clear dirt and rubbish from floor.
2. a common mode of transportation for witches.

No. 2 applies. :o
stoke cannot find nor-witch's s-hole 2 poke! ...

nor-witch shove their broom hard-hard up ah equalisation's s-hole ... :eek:

ehh JW5, do you think we can play the "predict the score and win points" in this forum just like the other forum? Maybe we just choose 1 match 1 winner everyweek? points depends on who play who, if clash of the titans, more points, something like that?

Will be good for newbies? :p:p:p:p

You one of the mod, you decide, I will go along, whahaha

Eh kotexhead,

U already so many points .... still want some more .... ?

U want to buy your fifth redundant bicycle is it ?:D:D

Tomorrow morning's match : Man Utd vs Tottenham

Bet Tottenham stealing a win over the favourite. Good value at $5.10 odds.

Man Utd backline missing 3 regulars and Totenham good form.:D:)

Bro, I think play everyone wants to play, but keep score and be the administrator, nobody wants.............. :o

Anyway I predict Man Utd vs Spurs 3-2. ;)

Sat predicted correctly Villa vs Blackburn 3-1. :p

Bro, I think play everyone wants to play, but keep score and be the administrator, nobody wants.............. :o

Anyway I predict Man Utd vs Spurs 3-2. ;)

Sat predicted correctly Villa vs Blackburn 3-1. :p
LOL, quite true, we all relaxing here, hahaha
Man u 2 - 1 Spurs

LOL, quite true, we all relaxing here, hahaha
Man u 2 - 1 Spurs

heh heh..Man U 1 Tottenham 1...

inexperienced backline & error prone goalie.

i heard man u like jinx of tottenham but after seeing Liverpool finally winning at Ars, maybe a draw is on the cards.

heh heh..Man U 1 Tottenham 1...

inexperienced backline & error prone goalie.

i heard man u like jinx of tottenham but after seeing Liverpool finally winning at Ars, maybe a draw is on the cards.
possible since the season not going to end soon, spurs need not give up their 3 points to manutd for the champ.
so there is a high chance.:D
if manutd needs the 3 points to be the champ, den today it will be steady steady manutd win by 2-0.:D

they are best friend.:D

if manutd needs the 3 points to be the champ, den today it will be steady steady manutd win by 2-0.:D

they are best friend.:D

Remember that there will be no zeros in the score line. It's De Gea and not VDS ok so Man U will have to score more! :D

14jnask.jpg

Remember that there will be no zeros in the score line. It's De Gea and not VDS ok so Man U will have to score more! :D
u lidat say, today open big?:D

No lah. I bet small for fun only. Ammo saved for many other upcoming games. :D

Possible score lines and pointing to a Man U win only.

2 - 1
3 - 1
3 - 2

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Games after VDS retired.

2a7ydk6.jpg

ah modric kena tis by ah harry 4 2nite's match ... :(

redknappmodricfinger_275x155.jpg

Booo....... No bite from Tottenham again.. toothless as usual.. how are they going to fight to be in the top six? :D

i5c968.jpg

Tomorrow morning's match : Man Utd vs Tottenham

Bet Tottenham stealing a win over the favourite. Good value at $5.10 odds ...
ah equalisation fell flat on his face! ... n his face buried dip in a tick pile of manure! ... :eek:

Disaster_Movie_2008_004.jpg