• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toilet auntie calls S'poreans 'cheap and useless' when they use loo without paying

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...tendant_calls_sporeans_cheap_and_useless.html

Toilet auntie calls S'poreans 'cheap and useless' when they use loo without paying

toilet_attendant_calls_sporeans_cheap_and_useless-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
40%
Shiok!
5%
LOL!
14%
So sad
3%
Sure or not?
1%
Bochup
37%
A toilet auntie refused to let STOMPer Sheryl's friend into the toilet without paying the 10-cent fee, even though she needed the toilet urgently.

She had told the Chinese national auntie she would pay later, but the woman said no and started ranting that Singaporeans are "cheap and useless" and "always cheating her money".

A man had apparently used the toilet without paying earlier.

STOMPer Sheryl relates the incident:

"I was at Bugis and my friend and I wanted to go to the toilet.

"My friend was really urgent and she told the Chinese national auntie she would pay later.

"But the auntie said no and started scolding Singaporeans and saying that they were a cheap and useless people.

"She said that Singaporeans are always cheating her money and wouldn't even pay 10 cents to use the toilet.

"Before this, a guy had gone to the toilet without paying and left because there was no one at the counter then, the woman apparently ran after him for the 10 cents.

"What bugged me most was that she was scolding all Singaporeans."

Re: Toilet auntie calls S'poreans 'cheap and useless' when they use loo without payin

wahlaneh...
toilet aunty paid to work still must pay for toilet use?

Re: Toilet auntie calls S'poreans 'cheap and useless' when they use loo without payin

Before SARS* I would usually walk in a hawker centre toilet to wash my greasy hands after eating stuffs like chicken wings, prawns or crabs. I'd just tell the uncle/auntie, my hands are too greasy to put into my pocket, I'd pay up when I was done washing. I've never encountered any problem. They usually nodded and waved me on.

*It was after SARS that hawker centres have free wash basins outside the toilets.

Before SARS* I would usually walk in a hawker centre toilet to wash my greasy hands after eating stuffs like chicken wings, prawns or crabs. I'd just tell the uncle/auntie, my hands are too greasy to put into my pocket, I'd pay up when I was done washing. I've never encountered any problem. They usually nodded and waved me on.

*It was after SARS that hawker centres have free wash basins outside the toilets.

wahlaneh...
ramseth, why not walk a few more steps into those shopping malls or fastfood restaurants?
their toilets are mostly free n air-conditioned leh.;)

wahlaneh...
ramseth, why not walk a few more steps into those shopping malls or fastfood restaurants?
their toilets are mostly free n air-conditioned leh.;)

Sometimes, there're none nearby. Wash hands only, why so troublesome? Anyway, charming as I am, all aunties and uncles trust me. :cool: :D

In most countries in western Europe, it's up to the toilet users to give tips or not to the the attendants. If users don't give any, no cursing or swearing from the attendants. If users give, they'll say "thank you", "merci", "gracias", "danke", "grazie", etc.. Tipping is not compulsory. And the attendants don't solicit.

That's the difference between civilized western Europeans and uncivilized PRC Chinks. :oIo::oIo:

wahlaneh...
have u ever heard abt "mobile doors" n "gold mines" in China toilets?
the toilet cubicle doors can me moved from 1 cubicle to another while u r doing ur big biz 1/2-way someone can take ur door away to his cubicle one u know?
then there are those gold-mines, toilet bowls full of sai pile-up overflowing u got to literally stand to shit to avoid sitting on the gold-minefield.

There're no toilet attendants in US, only salaried and scheduled cleaners. All toilets at eateries and restaurants are free and must be maintained at an acceptable standard. It's a question of are you entitled to use it? That is, are you a customer?

All shopping mall and public transport station toilets are free, since it's impracticable and counterproductive to verify whether who's a customer or who's not.

There're no toilet attendants in US, only salaried and scheduled cleaners. All toilets at eateries and restaurants are free and must be maintained at an acceptable standard. It's a question of are you entitled to use it? That is, are you a customer?

All shopping mall and public transport station toilets are free, since it's impracticable and counterproductive to verify whether who's a customer or who's not.
y sg cunt have free toilets? ...

wtf! ...

oways boasting gdp highest ... can take ppl 10 plates of mee siam mai hum ... but cunt even provide free use of toilet? ... want even 10 cents (cunt even buy u 1 hum) from peasants 2 use a toilet? ...

... STOMPer Sheryl relates the incident:

"I was at Bugis and my friend and I wanted to go to the toilet ...

ah stomper sheryl ...

dun have 10 cent coin, pay using 20 cent coin lor! ... 2 dollar note oso can! ... :eek:

Sheryl's friend indeed cheap and useless, hoepfully they will both marry angmoh and clear out from here

y sg cunt have free toilets? ...

wtf! ...

oways boasting gdp highest ... can take ppl 10 plates of mee siam mai hum ... but cunt even provide free use of toilet? ... want even 10 cents (cunt even buy u 1 hum) from peasants 2 use a toilet? ...

Singapore do have free public toilets a-plenty, coffeeshops, shopping centres, hotel lobbies etc. Only hawker centre toilets not free. Ask them. Malaysia even worse, most shopping centre toilets not free too.

Most of the shopping centre toilets in KL already free since few years ago.
People complaint , so some wayang gahmen step in...

Want to get more free in Malaysia, just pee at any secluded staircase in the shopping mall. :D

wahlaneh...
toilet aunty paid to work still must pay for toilet use?

sometimes i pity those old uncle aunty leh...
Jus pay them lor... Who ask them to vote PAPees wor.. :D

sometimes i pity those old uncle aunty leh...
Jus pay them lor... Who ask them to vote PAPees wor.. :D

Toilets is privatised - not nationalised! The aunty job's is to wash the toilets.

Who gave aunty the job - the government or the employment agency?

STOMPER are all idiots! Friends of STOMPER are the same! all good for nothing!
AHHHH i hate my fellow sinkie! why like that?

Lol, when people don't get what they want, they complain on STOMP.

So if the friend was really urgent and could only "pay later", could the stomper not have paid for both? :rolleyes:

toilet_attendant_calls_sporeans_cheap_and_useless-thumbnail.jpg

wahlaneh...
PRC toilet aunty still so yaya papaya send her back to tiongkok lah.:mad:
many many born in singapore aunties n uncles still looking for jobs u know?

wahlaneh...
PRC toilet aunty still so yaya papaya send her back to tiongkok lah.:mad:
many many born in singapore aunties n uncles still looking for jobs u know?

wahlaneh... the problem is.. sinkie don wan to wash toilet lor..
too bad.. must rely on ah tiong mei mei and ah neh... :rolleyes: