• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Today's Photo] - AMDKs enjoying life at Holland Village

Confirm angmoh racist... choose Western name to be their beer drinking post... why not choose Chinese place.

It is far away from MRT which is Ghim Moh... must be some CIA, NED, FBI links there...

korrect.
that's why its called horlan village

din go there long time liao, is that over rated xo horfun stall still there ?

cannot separate angmohs from their beloved beers just like cannot separate sinkie unkers from their beloved beer aunties.

PAP balless to demolish this place scared o AMDK.... parking problems, hilly slope, and dirty looking place. My ex girl lived next to it and she dislike these shops machiam haunted place... ghostly area...

din go there long time liao, is that over rated xo horfun stall still there ?

Holland Village is a AMDK or AMDK wannnabes diplomatic zone....free from any Singapore laws.

so its like the vatican city, in the centre of italy but not subject to italian law, the pope is machiam the de facto ruler

PAP balless to demolish this place scared o AMDK.... parking problems, hilly slope, and dirty looking place. My ex girl lived next to it and she dislike these shops machiam haunted place... ghostly area...

its the geylang of spgs

1592632219000.png

1592632254200.png

Taka yesterday

Marxist fat fuck Kirsten Han is right again .... AMDK is the bestest!

92727BF9-9DF5-4289-B3E7-2E1EBCE61ECE.jpeg
A4F7DDAC-D2A8-436F-AD7F-F1BBC1116115.jpeg
F07C626B-5E9B-4631-9DE9-BE1BB47233A7.gif