What's that got to do with my father? Dun be rude hor Jah, lolcooleo your papa ah?
or maybe he is cooleo himself?cooleo your papa ah?
R.I.P Cooleo.....
What's that got to do with my father? Dun be rude hor Jah, lol
U want to be the old frog?ok i dun be rude. Can give me points or not?
I have said before that he is active here under a new clone, just that i cannot be 100% accurate. Observe closely how the new clones talk.
The other is Char_Azn. You can see him lurking but no postings. Strange
Right, anyway ur suck cock buddy looking for u.I just remember the date he left, coincidence I remember today, haha
Someone mentioned about 'safety' regarding about one's personal info and he suggested that we should change nick often to reduce the chance of being tracked down.
Cooleo is not dead, just missing.
hope he comes back soon!
Who? I'm at HK, limited Internet access...Right, anyway ur suck cock buddy looking for u.
Think upped you before liao, u upped me 1st 1 ahh... Not I add 1st nor I beg for it hor...ok i dun be rude. Can give me points or not?