Wah.....water melon over lice. no kidding.
View attachment 98760
it tastes better with cilantro. must sprinkle salt and pepper before serving. my dad is hooked on orange soda over lice. no kidding.Wah.....
Even has Parsley!
You high class lah.
Your dad?it tastes better with cilantro. must sprinkle salt and pepper before serving. my dad is hooked on orange soda over lice. no kidding.
69.Your dad?
Wah lau I thought you are already 70+ years old.
Your dad how old then? 96?
about there. ww2 survivor. that's why i need to return to sg to see parents. ccp and their virus have prevented almost everyone from family reunions. best is for america and russia to double-nuke prc. chicoms are hated scums of the earth, worse than jihadists.Your dad how old then? 96?
Wow.about there. ww2 survivor. that's why i need to return to sg to see parents. ccp and their virus have prevented almost everyone from family reunions. best is for america and russia to double-nuke prc. chicoms are hated scums of the earth, worse than jihadists.
This is a classic case of malay affliction with sugary drinks and eat far too much rice. Nothing to do with fried food. I think the same can be said about african americans wrt sugary drinks.i rarely drink plain water i only drink plain water when i sick need to take medication.
other then that my daily water is soft drinks heheheee![]()
Looks like a diabetic enhancerwater melon over lice. no kidding.
View attachment 98760
Aiya, everyone will outlive me. I have a death wish, remember?
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, hence two cups of kopi-O kosong with about five sticks of tobacco goodness.![]()
knn, that's a lot of food for breakfast.Braised pork rib noodle plus 2 braised chicken wing plus 8 wantons.
Yogurts cereal and bananas are gays breakfast.yogurt with cereal and a banana
Plus kopi-O kosong and five sticks of Marlboro.Real sinkies man eat bahchormee and wantanmee for breakfast.
I kopi gao with 2 sticks nia .Plus kopi-O kosong and five sticks of Marlboro.![]()