got a friend who is girl and all she eats for breakfast is coke zeroi kaya kuyu with soft drink![]()
got a friend who is girl and all she eats for breakfast is coke zero
siaolang
siaolang
old liao must avoid processed foodwalao u super healthy will outlive @glockman
two sticks enough meh?@glockman breakfast is 2 sticks of marlboro
siaolang
if I got craving for soft drink, i take soda water for the gas feelingi rarely drink plain water i only drink plain water when i sick need to take medication.
other then that my daily water is soft drinks heheheee![]()
yasaw some ahpeks drinking guinees stout in the morning
i rarely drink plain water i only drink plain water when i sick need to take medication.
other then that my daily water is soft drinks heheheee![]()
tats why I drink only soda water for gas shiok feelingdont drink too much soft drink, diabetes
he is rich mancld be @glockman kakis
tats why I drink only soda water for gas shiok feeling
dont drink too much soft drink, diabetes
been trying but it seem very hard maybe i am addicted to soft drink bro. i will try to drink plain water start with one cup a day 1st