• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOC: Migrant Dreams – Singapore has been a nightmare

do you not agree that some FTS do follow some singaporean or PRC bad habbit ? for example , many singaporean or PRC when using escalator do not care those behide them and start hoging the left and right side of the escalator ? do you think those PRC or singaporean are blocking those who are in a hurry ?

those kind of selfish act do not happen in japan although there are many FTS living in japan . the reason is simple , every japanese follow rules , so naturely those FTS will follow their culture and behavior .

for your information ,im not a woman and i dont have a abusing husband ...:wink:[/

so FT smelly, poor personal hygiene also learn from us?

steal fruits from giant also learn from us?

drive recklessly also our fault?

come on...:cool:

bro , you look down on FTs because they are smelly ? i have been to many third world country ...those ppl over there are 10 time more smelly then singapore FTs . they are just human but they are born in the wrong country .we cant blame them just because they are smelly . when we pop out from our mother womb...in a bloody state ..hows the smell ?

steal fruits ? you mean singaporean never steals ? not all FTS steals .

only FTs drive recklessly ? bro , look at those taxi driver and those singapore ah beng driving "cheap low class sport car " such as WRX , EVO . most of the fatal accident on the road are cause by singaporean driver .

bro , you look down on FTs because they are smelly ? i have been to many third world country ...those ppl over there are 10 time more smelly then singapore FTs . they are just human but they are born in the wrong country .we cant blame them just because they are smelly . when we pop out from our mother womb...in a bloody state ..hows the smell ?

steal fruits ? you mean singaporean never steals ? not all FTS steals .

only FTs drive recklessly ? bro , look at those taxi driver and those singapore ah beng driving "cheap low class sport car " such as WRX , EVO . most of the fatal accident on the road are cause by singaporean driver .

what i am asking u is, why when FTs commit a crime or do something bad, u say is becos we set an example ourselves...

what is the logic..

what i am asking u is, why when FTs commit a crime or do something bad, u say is becos we set an example ourselves...

what is the logic..

why FTs in other country dont behave like what they behave in singapore ? ..could you please explain that ? i have been living in japan for more then 7 years ...why i dont come across FTs with bad behavior in japan ? simple as that ....

u dun see in japan.. means dun hav?? u dun see the air u breath, so hav or not huh..

so simple minded:biggrin::cool:

Wang Ye

Please have faith, people!

One People, One Nation, One Singapore! Lee Kuan Yew can't be wrong.

Yah. One People, One Nation, One Singapore! ONE GLORIOUS LEADER LYK :rolleyes:

Used to be something to be proud of until the next generation of appointees fucked it up. :mad:

Yah. One People, One Nation, One Singapore! ONE GLORIOUS LEADER LYK :rolleyes:

Used to be something to be proud of until the next generation of appointees fucked it up. :mad:

LKY say he handpick all the goods one lah :smile:

For someone who promises to get up from the grave, you can bet he's still working behind the scenes, pulling the strings. LKY & family has always had their fingers in the Spore pie & now there is a "larger" family :rolleyes:

Watchman

It comes as no suprise . Singaporeans have ran out of ideas and options.

They now capitalise on exploiting low wage workers !

hairylee

i was shock after i saw the video chip

This have been happening on for years. PAP have cotton wool Sinkies eyes very well.

Those who worked in Labour Supply companies should know and it it not only restricted to the Bangladeshi.

Like they say, if you want to work in labour supply one have to shut both eyes and steel your heart.

Ministry of Manpower is fully aware.

japan have Iranian and brazilian FW. but since the gov show them the finger, the population die down a bit, did not explode like singapore. not like PAP prostitute themselves by giving away PR and pink IC like nobody business.

limpeh2

Of course, it's not their fault for migrating to another country to work & remit $ back to their countries.

BUT...

it's NOT our fault that they're in this predicament. Besides the desperation of the bangla kelings' plight is NOT unique - the typical story is that they kena cheated by their OWN keling agents in bangla land. Why should we pick up the tab for someone else's ingenuity & another's stupidity especially when they're foreigners? As if fellow Sporns don't have enough social & financial problems that we must help another nationality out. Until the increasingly dire social & financial problems facing Sporns're mitigated or resolved, I reserve my sympathies & inclination to help for my own people.

Instead I'd leave the banglalings with this wise quote: "If you're not good enough, life will kick you in the balls."

All those cheebye bleeding hearts calling to help foreigners when many fellow Sporns're in deep shit thnx to PAP make me hope that they die of blood loss.