dat sentence so jialat meh? ...
ah loon's o man c-u-no-up if u r above 40 ...
Oh I see, your comprehension question sibeh chim, machiam like Inferential Question to me.
dat sentence so jialat meh? ...
ah loon's o man c-u-no-up if u r above 40 ...
age is just a figure, don't tie or bear by the figure, go strong mate
You are a very +ve person. I am in love with a msian gal 16 years my junior. How I wish she can think like what you said..age is just a figure
get someone who is less than 10 years your junior, you will stand better chance.
Oh shit ! I am in love with a 16 year old girl
you must be a meat eater.
Most women and i stress most women before 30 might have the perfect 34 - 24 - 34 or the 36 - 26 - 36 figure but once they hit 40 most of them & again i stress most of them will have the perfect 34 - 34 - 34 or the most common 36 - 46 - 36 figure!
Nobody told you to stick with one woman for the rest of your life.
Women are like handphones. When it is time to upgrade, upgrade.
Nobody told you to stick with one woman for the rest of your life.
Women are like handphones. When it is time to upgrade, upgrade.
Oh I see, your comprehension question sibeh chim, machiam like Inferential Question to me.
Walan eh li gong simi ?
Errr....don't forget it cuts both ways!!! There is a saying that Man is always looking for the perfect woman. Only problem is that she is looking for the Perfect man!!
I don't care if I am not 'perfect' and she's also looking to upgrade. As long as I had sex with her I don't really care if she leaves.
To some people esp unmarried ones it may not be a bad idea to die broke!