You are going to kill me for this, but I intend to up you, but I accidentally zapped you instead
-_________-"
I'm so so sorry.... wah lau....
u can mobilise ur crones! ...You are going to kill me for this, but I intend to up you, but I accidentally zapped you instead
-_________-"
Nice nick he has. There is no doubt on how he feels about a certain race.
I don't even think it has anything to do with feelings. That was a factual nick.
u can mobilise ur crones! ...
datz wat crones r 4! ...
You are going to kill me for this, but I intend to up you, but I accidentally zapped you instead
-_________-"
there is one time i wanna Zap someone...
but accidently upz that bugger ...![]()
-_________-"
I dun have clones lah, can someone help me up him? paiseh paiseh
tiu.
of all people you 'zapped' me? you very powerful you know? 1 zap cost 10 points.
anyway lets move on.![]()
Haha, all is forgiven. Everyone kiss and make up. Now can I throw the thread to rubbish heap?![]()
Why your avatar does not match your nick?
tiu.
of all people you 'zapped' me? you very powerful you know? 1 zap cost 10 points.
anyway lets move on.![]()
AK's thread you throw la.....later he accidentally negatively upz you
actually i dont want to use any avatar. but when i saw that ugly lui picture, i couldnt resist. my bad.