• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To all Other countries, Please invade Sinkapore

Satan

Reminds me of the time Idi Amin was overthrown by the Nigerian invasion. So maybe old fart could face a similar fate? :biggrin:

Satan

even if singapore is filled with useless ppl like you proclaim, its still our business - what has it got to do with other countries? So long you are not a singaporean, stay out and mind your business.

and whether singaporeans can or will chg the government is still entirely singaporeans' business - no thks we don't outsiders help.

Maybe you have a point. So what is the option now? Change the government or forever remain as slaves? I can never be the latter. As for the former, 66.6% don't have the balls. So what is the other option? Invasion? Hmmmm.... I wonder....

Satan

PLease, the life of people is at stake, pple are jumping down the MRT line and pple worry for their life and future.

If you bunch of sinkies dun go out and overthrow and protest against the sinkie govt and yet do a slow death.

Why not give foreigners a chance to run the country. Don't say invade lah, say taking over for the betterment of the life of people in sinkieland.

One advantage is, their good foreign culture will help to dispell those sinkie behavior.

I hope Thailand will invade Singapore, so at least those sinkie behavior will be gone after some cultural mixture. The Thais are famous for being nice and tolerant.

No need Thailand lah. New Zealand has got just about the same population as Sinkapore. However Kiwis have balls unlike Sinkees. So if Nz comes with its army,most of the Sinkees will run for cover or report sick. Only problem is as the old fart licks US arse, Obama will start to kpoh.

UseYourBrain

I heard this conversation between malaysia intel officer and his army general
intel off: sir the ground now is sweet to invade singapore
General: you idiot, we gave away singapore to remove the cancer n now u want us to take it back? Who in their right mind want to inherit toxic debt, pigeon hole, bunch of rotten stock that their own leader is trying to get rid off and a bunch of retard ppl? Do you want to spend million of dollars doing maintenance on the flyer?

Satan

Honestly , if they was a war started by our Ministars big mouths, I dare say most will not fight for them.

BUT, if another nation tried to invade us for fun, S'poreans will fight

But then, fight for who? The Leegeime? The FTs? Do you think it is worth it at the end of the day?

Satan

when you defend your country with your blood and life in times of need.

Yeah. Right. Defend Sinkeeland when the PAP scums are sitting in posh restaurants eating sharkfins? Defend Sinkeeland when the F Trashes are having a good time stealing jobs from Singaporeans and fucking spgs? Forget it!!!

i defend singapore becos its my home not becos of LKY or anybody.

NissanViP

i defend singapore becos its my home not becos of LKY or anybody.

There is something wrong with your brain, perhaps LKY have brainwashed you already, sorry to say that.:rolleyes:

No singaporean own any single home or property in this stinky tiny island.:smile:

We are renting it by lease term.:(

The land or so-called home (even your CPF "unless you renounce citizenship") belongs to LEE KUAN YEW and his family.:biggrin:

The truth hurt though.:(:(

VIBGYOR

No singaporean own any single home or property in this stinky tiny island

of course you don't have obligation to defend sgp, if you mother, your father, your brothers, yours sisters, your grandma, your grandpa, you relatives and best friends have all migrated to OZ land....

NissanViP

of course you don't have obligation to defend sgp, if you mother, your father, your brothers, yours sisters, your grandma, your grandpa, you relatives and best friends have all migrated to OZ land....

This is not about who migrated and who is not.
It is more about feelings of home ownership.

Do you think you own a property in LKY land? if yes, then you must have relationship with LKY or one of the richest man in this tiny island.

If you think that you dont have a feelings of having property ownership, would you defend LKY, his family and his property/land, equally defending LKY favourite foreigners?

I only defend if property ownership really do exist unfortunately its just a paper ownership.

Until then, can forget about defending LKY-Singapore.

There is something wrong with your brain, perhaps LKY have brainwashed you already, sorry to say that.:rolleyes:

No singaporean own any single home or property in this stinky tiny island.:smile:

We are renting it by lease term.:(

The land or so-called home (even your CPF "unless you renounce citizenship") belongs to LEE KUAN YEW and his family.:biggrin:

The truth hurt though.:(:(

Ownership is one thing, having the balls to defend your rights as a citizen is another. You look at the type of quality stock of sinkies, even their own govt look down on them.

I mean it is understandable. If i go and screw them year after year and yet they still dun fight back, do you think i will look up in them?

NO way!!!!!! In fact beside looking down at them, i despise them as well.

I will respect them when they start to fight back and hold some dignity.

But what we see now is that they still wimp here and there. Good luck in getting respect. Face it, sinkies' own govt doesn't give them any respect at all. I mean who want to respect a coward.

Look at the Thais... Thumbs up to them.

NissanViP

Ownership is one thing, having the balls to defend your rights as a citizen is another. You look at the type of quality stock of sinkies, even their own govt look down on them.

I mean it is understandable. If i go and screw them year after year and yet they still dun fight back, do you think i will look up in them?

NO way!!!!!! In fact beside looking down at them, i despise them as well.

I will respect them when they start to fight back and hold some dignity.

But what we see now is that they still wimp here and there. Good luck in getting respect. Face it, sinkies' own govt doesn't give them any respect at all. I mean who want to respect a coward.

Look at the Thais... Thumbs up to them.

The point I try to make it clear is relevants both home ownership and defending country.

Problem now is, govt fuck care singaporean, so-called home owner were made to lease from govt. Govt make SAF/Police as slave to protect only for the LEE's and his family and the foreigners.

Who will be in the right mind to defend Singapore if war broke out?

I agree that countries like Thai or Japan, no doubt they may have split interest in the govt people but when it comes to war, they will united and fight till then end, why? because their govt have never treated them the way LEE KUAN YEW govt treats singaporean.

Exactly Nissan, at last there is one clear mind like you here is this forum which is filled with losers and PAP moles.

The govt is using the resources for their own benefit and for staying on their job and post in the expense of the citizen and still sinkies dun do anything and just ballessly hide away and complain.

Who would respect a coward???

IN fact , they deserve such treatment. The only way for these losers to get out of the misery is to welcome an invasion as that is the only way to get rid of their problem which is the PAP.

allanlee

exactly. If another country or force is to invade, I will bear arms not for the government but for the land that i am born.

i am fighting not for the PAP government but for Singapore.

Times have changed..... you may jolly well find that you will be fighting alone...... 90% of my "brudders" from the Armed Forces WILL NOT fight for this land now anymore...... there was a time when we would have been proud to shed blood and sacrifice ourselves to defend this little red dot..... but not anymore.

If we were forced to bear arms again..... we know who our real targets would be and it's definitely not the invading force :(

NissanViP

Exactly Nissan, at last there is one clear mind like you here is this forum which is filled with losers and PAP moles.

The govt is using the resources for their own benefit and for staying on their job and post in the expense of the citizen and still sinkies dun do anything and just ballessly hide away and complain.

Who would respect a coward???

IN fact , they deserve such treatment. The only way for these losers to get out of the misery is to welcome an invasion as that is the only way to get rid of their problem which is the PAP.

I know the whole world sees singaporean as coward, in fact i also become coward, thanks to balless singaporeans.

Anyway, my last final stay will be until next GE, if singaporean still want to become whore again to Lee fucker Yew, I'll swear to pack and fuck off myself.

Times have changed..... you may jolly well find that you will be fighting alone...... 90% of my "brudders" from the Armed Forces WILL NOT fight for this land now anymore...... there was a time when we would have been proud to shed blood and sacrifice ourselves to defend this little red dot..... but not anymore.

If we were forced to bear arms again..... we know who our real targets would be and it's definitely not the invading force :(

Yes. you are another clear minded individual.

The bros will join forces with the invading force to get rid of the sinkie govt. Due to the ballessness of sinkies, they have to give up their own land to allow invading force to get rid of their own govt.

If the sinkies have at least some balls, they will not need to give up their land and can fight it by themselves.

TO sum up, if sinkies cannot take care of their own country, they do not deserve to be belonged to one.