• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To all Chinese Singaporeans

I don't really give a damn about these islands.. The Arab farkers can even claim those islands for all I care..

the islands belong to whoever wants it bad enough to start a long drawn out war, only to discover the oil or mineral resources around/below it doesn't exist or is in such small quantity it was a complete waste of time! Like i said before in another post, let them fight over it, their lost in manufacturing & business is our gain!

dont really give a shit who the islands belong to. let the battle begin and the last man standing win.

Wait a minute. There are some people here with this mindset which to me is rubbish..

My ancestors were from China so i must sarpok them. :eek:

帮理不帮亲

Just because you have a closer affinity to something/someone does not mean you should automatically support it.

This is a terrible mistake made by most Sinkies. Sinkie director = must-watch movie. Sinkie restaurant = must patronize. Sinkie football team = must support. Sinkie tech company = must buy its products.

Patriotism makes people behave illogically.

Just explode a few nukes on the islands.

See who want to go there when it is highly radioactive.

Taiwan and Japan will kena massive earthquakes because they are lying on the same fault lines as the islands.

Bunch of idiots dun have an ass what kinda of shit they are getting into. Bloody hell stupid national pride will destroy mankind.

I am watching from afar!

Hope the best men win! :p

If you men can finally split the earth into two, everybody will become a space men! LOL!

10 year series model answer: It belongs to the world and should be renamed PKO(Peace Keeping Operations) station. The world should set up an international PKO base on the station. Any country unilaterally invading the sovereignty of the world will be attacked with their leaders hunted down like Gaddafi and liberated by the UN. If the base cannot be secured, a 10 megaton warhead detonated at optimum hide should released to eliminate the land mass from this world.

is this a trick question? Any chinese that supports china would be labelled a "chink lover" and mocked for naturally supporting his own people. While others like whites, latinos, indians, malays are freely allowed to support their own.

Case in point. Canada, US, UK, OZ and NZ have very close relations and the UK and US were even involved in a war but they are real good buddies now especially the US and the UK and of course OZ will naturally follow the UK. I wonder if UK ppl mock themselves for allying so closely with the US. I wonder if outsiders mock the UK for following the US? These countries were created by people of the same race and culture and speak the same language so it's plain simple and obvious they would naturally ally themselves with one another.

Now contrast this with sinkie chinese being mocked when they want to support or questioning why should they ally themselves with china when it's just natural behavior to simply pally with ppl of the same race and culture. The funniest thing is that these ppl that mock sinkie chinese for supporting china don't have a problem when local indians or indians from other countries support india or when the UK supports the US for the same exact reasons that sinkie chinese do with china. Another example of blatant double standards here.

To the faggot above... You not sian ar? 24/7 every single day hanging around the Internet spurting out your b.s Race politics. Get a life man. :rolleyes:

is this a trick question? Any chinese that supports china would be labelled a "chink lover" and mocked for naturally supporting his own people. While others like whites, latinos, indians, malays are freely allowed to support their own.

Case in point. Canada, US, UK, OZ and NZ have very close relations and the UK and US were even involved in a war but they are real good buddies now especially the US and the UK and of course OZ will naturally follow the UK. I wonder if UK ppl mock themselves for allying so closely with the US. I wonder if outsiders mock the UK for following the US? These countries were created by people of the same race and culture and speak the same language so it's plain simple and obvious they would naturally ally themselves with one another.

Now contrast this with sinkie chinese being mocked when they want to support or questioning why should they ally themselves with china when it's just natural behavior to simply pally with ppl of the same race and culture. The funniest thing is that these ppl that mock sinkie chinese for supporting china don't have a problem when local indians or indians from other countries support india or when the UK supports the US for the same exact reasons that sinkie chinese do with china. Another example of blatant double standards here.

Haha typical answer expected as usual
very defensive, unstable, frog in the well mindset
always thinking some bogeyman is up to screw you from behind ..

just answer the freaking question or move on ..

With regards to the ownership of Diaoyu Islands/Senkakus, which one of the following is true for you?

(A) They belong to China
(B) They belong to Japan
(C) I don't have an opinion

they should jointly organise a fishing competition and let the result determine a temporary owner for 1 year. make this a yearly affair.

Then put all of them there. They can protest or be angry all they want on the island.

They can blow up anywhere on the island too. The world will be a safer place.

I don't really give a damn about these islands.. The Arab farkers can even claim those islands for all I care..

To the faggot above... You not sian ar? 24/7 every single day hanging around the Internet spurting out your b.s Race politics. Get a life man. :rolleyes:
That's his job....you all wrong to call him the resident racist.......the politically correct term he is actually the resident chinese chauvinist

Actually, the island really belongs to Malaysia.