• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To all Chinese Singaporeans

Dinosaur

With regards to the ownership of Diaoyu Islands/Senkakus, which one of the following is true for you?

(A) They belong to China
(B) They belong to Japan
(C) I don't have an opinion

It depends on whether you wanna submit this matter to international law or racialist illogic. If it's the former, then it will have to be B, they belong to Japan. :)

The islands should be sunk by God through platonics movement or earthquakes..

With regards to the ownership of Diaoyu Islands/Senkakus, which one of the following is true for you?

(A) They belong to China
(B) They belong to Japan
(C) I don't have an opinion

Wait a minute. There are some people here with this mindset which to me is rubbish..

My ancestors were from China so i must sarpok them. :eek:

Those islands were never inhabited by Chinese, how can they possibly belong to China?

Wait a minute. There are some people here with this mindset which to me is rubbish..

My ancestors were from China so i must sarpok them. :eek:

You can take the chinks out of China but you can't take China out of the chinks. Sinkie chinks share a common propensity for obsequiousness with their fellow chinks in PRC. They just can't imagine themselves as empowered individuals as opposed to servile ants in a colony. Surrendering is second nature to Chinks. Now that China is seemingly on the rise, you begin to see a lot of Sinkie chinks flaunting their "Chinese identity". Make no mistake about it though. It's nothing to do with Chinese brotherhood. Rather, it's all about self-interest. Chinks are survivalists through and through. They'll gladly sell their mothers for self-preservation. Why do you think the ancestors of Sinkies left their "beloved motherland"? I've no doubt that survivalist Chinks could even survive a global nuclear holocaust. That's how good Chinks are at protecting themselves and themselves only. This is why I'm not the least worried about the rise of nationalism in China. Judge Chinks by what they do, not what they say. You can be sure that those angry keyboard warriors (憤青) clamouring for the invasion of Japan would be begging at the American embassy for asylum at the first sight of trouble. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;kex0_W5hfp8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kex0_W5hfp8[/video]

Maybe...we r all fooled...chink n jap ea hab their own fair share of int problem...so the 2 head tcss n decide 2 use tat few pcs of stupid rock 2 divert peasant attention...wayang enuff de issue will die down...again...:D:D

hey dun like that lah...write so long until no one can understand :rolleyes:

You can take the chinks out of China but you can't take China out of the chinks. Sinkie chinks share a common propensity for obsequiousness with their fellow chinks in PRC. They just can't imagine themselves as empowered individuals as opposed to servile ants in a colony. Surrendering is second nature to Chinks. :rolleyes:

C. I dun care but this is a good problem....I hope both sides kill each other.

Neutral, so (C).

But if really have to choose, (B).

2012-09-14-08-53-34.jpg

Of course it is part of China. Japan is part of China, time for China to lay claims on Shikoku and not Senkaku.