• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tissue paper seller threatens old fart with pocket knife got arrested by 10 matas

Does it require 10 matas to subdue that fucker who only had a small pocket knife? I had an encounter once with that fucker who scolded me knnbccb. I just told him to fuck off before I give him a punch on his fuck face. And he walked away mumbling something.

But you are stronger and fiercer than 10 matas combined.

KNN my uncle support the tissue seller behaviour KNN some of these lao uncle leelee leeserved to be stab KNN that day my uncle went 1 furniture shop and attended by a lao uncle KNN when my uncle asked politely do you sell any small kopi table and same time my uncle saw something close to what he needed but unsure is that a low bench or table the lao uncle leeplied in very sia lan rude answer saying things is upto us to leecide KNN if you think is a table it is a table if you think is stool it is a stool KNN my uncle for guan and fuck him limpe or want to know this is a stool or a table aa sai Bay? KNN

Poodles must put on a show mah. After all, their recruitment ads depict them as very competent and courageous. :biggrin:

98d00843652157.57f725f2a3e6f.jpg

Chinese people are bless with high IQ ... however they are also blessed with many screw loose individuals. This is what I called you gain some you lose some.
On the hindsight, it is still better than having low IQ.

IQ and Race
IQ Map-1.png

KNN my uncle support the tissue seller behaviour KNN some of these lao uncle leelee leeserved to be stab KNN that day my uncle went 1 furniture shop and attended by a lao uncle KNN when my uncle asked politely do you sell any small kopi table and same time my uncle saw something close to what he needed but unsure is that a low bench or table the lao uncle leeplied in very sia lan rude answer saying things is upto us to leecide KNN if you think is a table it is a table if you think is stool it is a stool KNN my uncle for guan and fuck him limpe or want to know this is a stool or a table aa sai Bay? KNN
KNN not sure if samster got encounter eg when you are walking forward and another lao uncle also walking upfront and 1 walk right towards 1 walk left then when my uncle change to right they change left then finally meet and crash KNN the lao uncle will give a lj look as if he is the 1 with the right of way KNN