• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tis Milf ... Hot Anot? ...

her name is jung da yeon ...

9 yrs ago, she weighed 69 kg ... thru her own dieting n aerobic exercises, she slimmed down 2 49 kg in 3 mths ...

she's quite popular in korea n japan ... her slimming books n tapes r hot sellers ...

Jung-Da-Yeon-hot-fitness-models-25326723-799-1199.png

my gf 42years weight 47 and look like her but my gf neh neh not so big as her ...wish my gf neh neh bigger abit :)

Your gf or wife boobs very big meh ?

That's not what i'm saying. Cos' you publicly announce that your GF boobs is not big enough for your taste, so i point to you it is your fault for not "working" hard enough. Ooi... cannot take a joke is it?

You right if he work hard normally will up one size for most of the girl.

U also believe in this type of myth ? Like that all tiko peh can start up boobs enhancement company Liao .. Don't need to go under the knife ..

That's not what i'm saying. Cos' you publicly announce that your GF boobs is not big enough for your taste, so i point to you it is your fault for not "working" hard enough. Ooi... cannot take a joke is it?

Of course I can take joke but I think it's not funny .. If it's funny I don't mind just post " whahaha " .

whahaha whahaha whahaha whahaha whahaha
<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3wlvgQM-9zM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ayi makeover 5.jpg

"Do you guys know that the Genoa vs Inter Milan game was cancelled? The Italian media reported that it was due to flooding
but i see it as a good sign for Inter to avoid another embarrassing defeat or draw" Hehe..

I hope with the contrast in the pre and post slimming pics, Sinkies are beginning to see the truth - that Korean girls are basically ugly. Don't be fooled by SK II and Adobe Photoshop. Only Lee Young Ae is the exception.