• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tips how not to pay parking fine in Sinkieland

jiakhongleow

If you get a parking fine in URA or Town Council for 1) over time parking 2) did not display parking coupon there are loopholes from paying the fine.

Human nature calling, lau sai

Go to URA office/ town Council office and explain that you have sudden severe tummy ache and must lau sia. Who has never lau sai before, lau sia is uncontrollable human behaviour and how urgent it is to rush to toilet? Sudden severe tummy ache and must lau sia is a human rights law and recognised worldwide.

If the front desk Mina or Ah huay was not convinced of your shit story so request to see the Ah Tau supervisor. Tell her that she cannot make such decision and is best to leave it to Ah Tau. She will have to obliged your request.

The Ah Tau will lanlan hear your 'shit story' and have to make a decision. This chong tau has some authority to make decision. If he failed request to his his top Tua Tau kay. Tua Tau kay will then lanlan have to hear your shit story too. Everyone knows how sudden tummy ache is like? Buay tahan.

Ah Tau have options to deal with you:

1. Cancel the summon completely, or
2. ask you to pay for at least 1 coupon, come half way, give face.

It worked many times for me so far. It depends how good you can sian the PAPdog Ah Tau.

butoh6050

One Ah Tau reading this will forward it to all her Ah Tau buddies. cannot use this excuse anymore.

ionzu

its because of people like you that singapore is such known as a "fine city"

the numerous rules and regulations we have, are a reflection of our citizen's propensity to game the system.

sinkies are chao kuan.

jiakhongleow

These days eat outside easily kena lau sia. How to prove lau sia? Ask him he ever kena lau sia and knows how it felt?

No worries, Ah Tau lanlan must settle with you, likely settle half way with you for 1 or 1/2 hour coupon time. Good deal.

Now ah Tau read this he also will know the game.