Thats not my bro. Thats a indian.Cik Syed, your bro starred too hard at this SYT liaoView attachment 192610
U must go there mahThats not my bro. Thats a indian.
I was there. But decided its safer to booze at cowboy soi and listen to rock music.U must go there mah
U can go there to teach Chinese XMM how to behave in Siam mahI was there. But decided its safer to booze at cowboy soi and listen to rock music.
likewise, there are also shady and gang infested areas in Tiongkok, but why she never vlog it? She scared tio jialat jialat by the CCP from telling the truth?All red light districts are shady, gang infested areas. So she was not wrong in stating so.
I think she was reviewing attractions in a foreign country for her fellow commies.likewise, there are also shady and gang infested areas in Tiongkok, but why she never vlog it? She scared tio jialat jialat by the CCP from telling the truth?
No lah....Siam think it is an atas industryAll red light districts are shady, gang infested areas. So she was not wrong in stating so.
She is hoping to meet a Big Shot BBFA white knight to rescue her from Tiongkok mahOh dear, this behaviour is very Gin.
She's dressed like a hooker walking around in the red light district and she expects to be treated like a lady/virgin.
Any guy can tell she's a FL, of course whistled at her like one. She's lucky no Indians went ahead and kiap her nipples like what happened to Gin.
No money....No honey de wohPatpong especially. You thought you got yourself and chio bu and suddenly he headlocks you and demand your wallet.