Fucking CCPee can denounce all they want.Chinese govt already denounced these FAKE NEWS made by the COVID DESPERATE ENEMIES.
China & Nigger-land relationship is like father & sons. Chow Ang Moh extremely desperate & panic plus jealous.
nigerians burn tiong businesses.
i’ll celebrate with a bottle of champagne when africa rises up and kicks all tiongs out of africa. that day will cum. niggers are never to be trifled with. and they have black pride too.Hope they burn the China consulate there as well. Preferably with the people still inside it.
that's a bad position to be in...Well, Xi needS their votes in the UN
he'd better go and think again. I've never met another group as conniving and thieving as the commie tiongs as African leadership. Worse still, they are remarkably happy to use underhanded excessive violence. Anyone is a target.Apparently Winnie thinks Africans are gullible, easily manipulated and subjugated, just like Tiongs.
actually hor, the more they denounce something, the more you should pay attention. It must be something they're desperate to cover up again.Fucking CCPee can denounce all they want.
Fake news to them means true news to the rest of us.
no... glockie is local. so tamil classes 4 u!Knn i must go hindi class now knn.
Even Tiongs know their gahmen is a liar. When gahmen said there is no food shortage in China, everybody quickly go into hoarding mode and buy in bulk.actually hor, the more they denounce something, the more you should pay attention. It must be something they're desperate to cover up again.
Even Tiongs know their gahmen is a liar. When gahmen said there is no food shortage in China, everybody quickly go into hoarding mode and frantically buy in bulks.actually hor, the more they denounce something, the more you should pay attention. It must be something they're desperate to cover up again.
Africans simply don’t pay the chinks for their OBOR “investments” what can the stupid chinks do? Go all the way to Africa invade? Can’t do fuck these chinks.
amazing then that they can still stay in power.Even Tiongs know their gahmen is a liar. When gahmen said there is no food shortage in China, everybody quickly go into hoarding mode and buy in bulk.
amazing then that they can still stay in power.