• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio speeding fines !

Any ever notice that Sporeans spend so much time queuing up to pay bills & fines :eek:

You go to the post office & there is always a long, long... line. Even the AXIS machines are getting bad. I was once unfortunate to be standing behind someone who took 30 minutes to pay all his bills & fines:(

hello bro Johnny, now you can go online to pay. Even traffic offences and LTA, HDB, URA, etc

Spend more time sharing with us bros here your wealth of knowledge on health matters! We all want to be more healthy... not standing around.

To you this type of balls carrier, no mercy. Double-headed snake.

aiyah winners
don't open your foul mouth
revealing all the toads inside
double headed and forked tongue you have
your blains if any all but sands
open your eyes
open your mind
don't follow blindly
and dont be a lousy copycat....winners
become losers for sure...
may you strike tohtoh tonite....god bless.

I'd used to say at another thread: "brain with m&d" and you say "sands". Fuckers like you have to copy mine. No originality at all. Sad, really sad indeed.

winners dont behave like clowns here
how can you win if you post like this
no standard lah
the forumers here are all originals
rabid dogs with their expletives are originals
so don't go around fuckeeing people
no good for your soul
no good for your heart
anyway i wish you luck
tonight you strike totoh okay
i am dying soon
take care yourself okay
winners are the first to die....bye eeyeee

With your 12 demerit points, I hope you will bang into a tree the next time and rot in hell but rather, I bless you to live to a healthy ripe age.
In exchange for this you will see all your loved ones die of tragic accidents and diseases in front of your eyes.
One by one you will see your grand parents, parents, children and grand children leave before you.
You will then lead a lonely life without any loved ones and be forgotten in an old folks home.

With your 12 demerit points, I hope you will bang into a tree the next time and rot in hell but rather, I bless you to live to a healthy ripe age.
In exchange for this you will see all your loved ones die of tragic accidents and diseases in front of your eyes.
One by one you will see your grand parents, parents, children and grand children leave before you.
You will then lead a lonely life without any loved ones and be forgotten in an old folks home.

okay winners i know already
you are just a school boy
i forgive you for all your discretions
i forgive you for all your curses
dont do that my dear boy
repent repent repent
dont fool around with Mr Karma
he watches everyone every moment
your words,your thoughts ,your actions
dont curse your own self.....just say i repent
everything will be over. so repent.....good. thank you.

okay winners i know already
you are just a school boy
i forgive you for all your discretions
i forgive you for all your curses
dont do that my dear boy
repent repent repent
dont fool around with Mr Karma
he watches everyone every moment
your words,your thoughts ,your actions
dont curse your own self.....just say i repent
everything will be over. so repent.....good. thank you.

Ya, ya, you should be working in a Church as a pastor, listening to all the confessions. If I had believed in Karma, I won't be around today anymore.

you are right
i am a paster
my years are running out
you dont believe in karma
its okay
no need to fear
no need to run
when karma bear fruits
you better be ready to
eat them....good luck

It's "pastor", not "paster" dude. Sam would love to correct your English.

kid, you don't have to believe in karma for it to work. just like you don't have to believe in god for god to exist.

It's "pastor", not "paster" dude. Sam would love to correct your English.

hi son, you are right
it's pastor you wrote
its paster my word
sam is too clever
to kill the poetic licence....

kid, you don't have to believe in karma for it to work. just like you don't have to believe in god for god to exist.

thank you rev sir. you are a wise forumer. how i wish there are more wise men here in this forum. thank you rev sir.

Ok, i am car owner and driver of the stated offence.

Just pay the fine @ AXS will do right ? The driver particular form can just dump into rubbish bin ?

The letter is for u to write is anyone else than u is the driver when the fine is issue. Eg if your friend driving. Then fine and demerit point will be u friend.
If the driver is you then no need to fill in the form or mail back. Just pay the fine in AXS/SAM before due date.
If due date they will sent another letter reminder ask you to pay. After few reminder they will ask you to attend court.
Is just speed fine small matter.
I even received letter remind me I only left 6 point ask me to take care from TP.