• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio speeding fines !

Kena 6 demerit points and $150 for speeding.

How to pay ? Go down traffic police to pay ?
As long collection of $$$ by PAP many way to pay ?? Axn,ATM, on line any thing can collect $$$ fast they plan for us

and pay you must without delay as they got ways and means to make you cough up the money....

go to court, jail, prevent you from travelling, garnish your pay from employer, freeze your monies.....owe ah long money better than to owe government money

u shud haf asked dem can pay on ze spot anot ... lidat no paying worries now ...

HAHAHAHAhahahahaha.... Yes, he shld have ask to be paid on the spot. He might get a discount since he is paying cash. :p

Ok, i am car owner and driver of the stated offence.

Just pay the fine @ AXS will do right ? The driver particular form can just dump into rubbish bin ?

if you have cash flow problems, i suggest you wait until they send you the reminder letter. if i'm not mistaken, they give u 30 days to submit driver's particulars. if you don't send in the form and wait 30 days, they'll simply issue the summons to the registered owner. this should buy you 4-6 weeks of time.

thank you rev sir. you are a wise forumer. how i wish there are more wise men here in this forum. thank you rev sir.

uncle,

there are many wise men and women here in the forum, but they are acting dumb.
there are also many dumb men and women acting wise.

its more entertaining that way.

Was once fined $170 for speeding 115km PIE near Toa Payoh
and 8 demerit pts. Since I needed to send driver's particular
I also sent TP a cheque for the fine. Thought of using my sis particular
because i got 16 pts already but after thinking i sent mine.Sister seldom drive
still can speed meh? All fines can be paid by SAM also.
Along many Expressways are fixed with permanant speed trap camera,
you can;t escape. Regular drivers know where to slow down along the expressway
so just follow them.