• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio speeding fines !

kiss

Kena 6 demerit points and $150 for speeding.

How to pay ? Go down traffic police to pay ?

u shud haf asked dem can pay on ze spot anot ... lidat no paying worries now ...

no leh... letter came my house then i know one.

Tuabui, can u ans my qns ?
Hope i am not writing king english...

no leh... letter came my house then i know one.

the answers are all printed behind your letter leh ???

standard one .

you mean yr letter only one sided ?

i also got 6 pts recently .

dont pay must go Court hor !!!

Kena 6 demerit points and $150 for speeding.

How to pay ? Go down traffic police to pay ?

Now very easy. Can pay at AXS/SAM machine after 2 working day.
Last time need to go down to Traffic police pay the fine.

Ha, what i really want to know is can pay at AXS or not. The letter never mention.

Thks cestbon and tuabui ! :)

Ha, what i really want to know is can pay at AXS or not. The letter never mention.

Thks cestbon and tuabui ! :)

AXS is best . You must use atm card first. then key in yr nric .

the amount will be stated there. Remember to select the org that issue u the fine .

Eg : Traffice Police or LTA etc

After paying at AXS, i need to mail back a driver particular form ?

Sibei blur... paiseh.

like woffles wu case .

pls dont ask yr for your uncle particulars.

it must be the one who drove the vehicle.

Ok, i am car owner and driver of the stated offence.

Just pay the fine @ AXS will do right ? The driver particular form can just dump into rubbish bin ?

You need to mail back the driver particular to TP as they need to have a record to deduct the points. Fines can be paid via AXS or Singpost
More importantly, the drivers particular is very important. There are people who sold points to scapegoats, resulted in more serious offence for cheating and ended in Changi.

hmm... just use your own atm card to pay.

that i think will suffice.

TP wants all parts covered . Thats all .

Kiss, the payment modes should be written at the back of the traffic offense letter.
You don't have to worry about payments to the Gabernment, they have a comprehensive list of payment modes which are easy and convenient for all payers. This one no contest, Lumbar One in the world. :D

AXS is best . You must use atm card first. then key in yr nric .

the amount will be stated there. Remember to select the org that issue u the fine .

Eg : Traffice Police or LTA etc

Any ever notice that Sporeans spend so much time queuing up to pay bills & fines :eek:

You go to the post office & there is always a long, long... line. Even the AXIS machines are getting bad. I was once unfortunate to be standing behind someone who took 30 minutes to pay all his bills & fines:(