• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

time to take play Diablo 2/3 for therapy guys.

uglyloser

Just completed Diablo 2 again.

feel very shiok after whacking the asses out of many demons, especially the big boss Diablo himself. These 2 games rock!

Kopisai, fuck you. And fuck your mother phua chee bye for disrupting threads here.

kopisai,

na bu eh yao siu phua pak

kan bu eh chee bye kia

hor gau kan, na bu eh chow peow

tiu lei lou mo chao hai

poo nia bor

tiao nia meh chiu ji pet

whuay loo eh kar swee

fuck your ancestors for 18 generations !

Fucking PAP running dog.
There is a fucking piano wire with your name on it and we all here will see you and all other PAP fucking collaborators dance under the lamp posts for the fucking
that we got from PAP and PAP running dogs

SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY IS DAYS OR WEEKS FROM BECOMING A ROTTING CORPSE
WE WILL YUM SENG AND SING AND DANCE ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

THEN THE HOOTING WILL START
AND SINGAPOREANS WILL COMPLETE THE CLEANSING WITH PIANO WIRES

AND WE WILL SEE BASTARDS LIKE YOU DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS

Fucking PAP running dog.
There is a fucking piano wire with your name on it and we all here will see you and all other PAP fucking collaborators dance under the lamp posts for the fucking
that we got from PAP and PAP running dogs

SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY IS DAYS OR WEEKS FROM BECOMING A ROTTING CORPSE
WE WILL YUM SENG AND SING AND DANCE ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

THEN THE HOOTING WILL START
AND SINGAPOREANS WILL COMPLETE THE CLEANSING WITH PIANO WIRES

AND WE WILL SEE BASTARDS LIKE YOU DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS

PAP supporter, just come out and state your opinion. Got guts to register nick and post, no guts to air your own views freely. PUI! PUI! PUI! I despise people like you. Want to support PAP come out and openly support lah! Beat around the bush for fuck? KNNBCCB! KNNBPCB! KNNBLCB!

kopisai,

na bu eh yao siu phua pak

kan bu eh chee bye kia

hor gau kan, na bu eh chow peow

tiu lei lou mo chao hai

poo nia bor

tiao nia meh chiu ji pet

whuay loo eh kar swee

fuck your ancestors for 18 generations !
oww... is these all u can do? keyboard warrior? u r not even half a man I am.

yeah UltimaOnline, Thief is an excellent game. I have finished it already. I have dabbled in UltimaOnline and Asheron's Call too. Both are great games that stimulate our powers of analysis.

Yeah Bro UltimaOnline. Thief is indeed an excellent game. So is UltimaOnline and Asheron's Call.

PAP supporter, just come out and state your opinion. Got guts to register nick and post, no guts to air your own views freely. PUI! PUI! PUI! I despise people like you. Want to support PAP come out and openly support lah! Beat around the bush for fuck? KNNBCCB! KNNBPCB! KNNBLCB!

u lack the intelligence and manners to debate in a civilised manner. Go argue with yourself in front of a mirror!

Kopisai, fuck you. And fuck your mother phua chee bye for disrupting threads here.

yeah, I'm not kopisai. So I'm not offended. U may want to post yr messages to him directly instead of disrupting my threads. Thank you