• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiktok CEO finally work to earn his salary...Lol

Lim beh chiong sua up peng kang hill more than you eat rice
Limpeh oredi chiong botak hill when you were just an insignificant sperm in your father's ball.....
Hongkee and Sinkie accent also cannot tell, dunno wat to say.

Something for the brainwashed twits who 'support' the TikTok CEO, maybe it's daft Sinkie patriotism or just China/CCP fans. With Chinese subtitles. :biggrin:

You know something is afoot when the likes of Shitty Times, CNA are painting him in a positive light. They're following the same script. :cool:

---

Limpeh oredi chiong botak hill when you were just an insignificant sperm in your father's ball.....
Hongkee and Sinkie accent also cannot tell, dunno wat to say.
Tua sian Tao.... what botak hill.... mai kong lanjiao wei...

@Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek whore, horny old slut and public toilet are all you and your Cantonese whore mother. Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

Chew can be hokkien. Many handsome Hokkiens around. Handsome 吴尊 from Brunei is also hokkien.
Rich and handsome hokkien lol.

据了解,吴尊的爸爸吴景添是文莱著名的地产大亨,在文莱经营地产公司,业务横跨中、文两地。
图片

而吴尊伯父吴景进则经营着汽车业务,每年销量占文莱的全国三分之一。此外,吴尊伯父还是文莱金门建筑的创办人,也是“文莱时报”的董事之一。值得一提的是,吴尊伯父与文莱国王还是高中同学,私交甚好。

It is understood that Wu Zun's father, Wu Jingtian, is a well-known real estate tycoon in Brunei. He runs a real estate company in Brunei, and his business spans both Chinese and Brunei.
picture
Wu Zun's uncle, Wu Jingjin, runs the car business, and his annual sales account for one-third of Brunei's national sales. In addition, Uncle Wu Zun is also the founder of Golden Gate Construction in Brunei and one of the directors of the "Brunei Times". It is worth mentioning that Uncle Wu Zun and the King of Brunei are still high school classmates and have a very good personal relationship.

Omg Raymond Lam handsome hk actor also hokkien with ancestral village in Quanzhou. Migrated to hk only became cantonese name.

049D3C1C-D465-4940-A179-D8BE5EC98F19.jpeg

Omg Raymond Lam handsome hk actor also hokkien with ancestral village in Quanzhou. Migrated to hk only became cantonese name.

View attachment 181747

演员林峯回祖籍地石狮祭祖,有多少人曾经以为他是厦门的?​

2023-03-09 12:44
icon_Wechat.png
icon_Link.png

6ca6c52961ce41678da2cc83209eed99.jpeg

836b3843c1c64f6bbd7cdd54c2d65a7f.jpeg

此前香港著名女歌手郑秀文在潮汕参加演唱会的演出,并且狂飙潮汕话时,就暴露了她的祖籍是广东潮汕。而近日,另一位我们所非常喜欢的香港男演员林峯的祖籍地也终于得到了公开,而这一次林峯祖籍地的公开,则是因为林峯参加了祭祖的活动。

近日,演员林峯回到了自己的祖籍地福建泉州的石狮进行了祭祖,在祭祖的过程中,林峯全程参与得非常认真,严格遵循了祭祖的多道程序。在林峯祭祖的照片流出来之后,不少人除了感叹男神非常帅气,还不禁惊讶了起来,因为在很多人的印象中,林峯的祖籍似乎一直都是在福建的厦门,没有想到竟然是石狮。不过,祖籍在哪真的不重要,透过祭祖这件事,其实我们更多能看到的是林峯身上的可贵的不忘祖不忘本的品质,这值得很多人学

Recently, actor Raymond Lam returned to his ancestral home in Quanzhou, Fujian to worship the ancestors in stone lions. During the ancestor worship process, Raymond Lam participated very seriously throughout the process and strictly followed the multi-step procedures for ancestor worship. After the photos of Lin Feng worshiping his ancestors came out, many people couldn't help being surprised, besides lamenting that the male god is very handsome, because in the impression of many people, Lin Feng's ancestral home seems to have always been in Xiamen, Fujian. It turned out to be a stone lion. However, it really doesn’t matter where the ancestral home is. Through the matter of worshiping the ancestors, we can actually see more of Lin Feng’s precious quality of not forgetting the ancestors and not forgetting the origin. This is worth learning for many people

View attachment 181747

Raymond Lam was born in Xiamen, China, on 8 December 1979, but moved to Hong Kong at the age of 2. His father, Lam Kwok-Wah (林國華), is a real-estate property developer in the mainland referred to as "Xiamen's Li Ka-shing" (廈門李嘉誠; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Ē-mn̂g Lí Ka-sêng) who sits on the board of seven real estate and construction companies.[1]

While his first languages are Cantonese and Hokkien, Lam studied in Kiangsu and Chekiang Primary School, a primarily Mandarin-speaking primary school in pre-Handover Hong Kong and is thus also fluent in Mandarin and English.[2] Raymond Lam's childhood dream was to become a professional singer and dancer. He studied in St. Paul's College, Hong Kong for Secondary School. Following that, he studied architecture in Xiamen University for 1st Year, and then completed the rest at University of Southern California, majoring in architecture and minoring in music.[3]

Raymond Lam was born in Xiamen, China, on 8 December 1979, but moved to Hong Kong at the age of 2. His father, Lam Kwok-Wah (林國華), is a real-estate property developer in the mainland referred to as "Xiamen's Li Ka-shing" (廈門李嘉誠; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Ē-mn̂g Lí Ka-sêng) who sits on the board of seven real estate and construction companies.[1]

While his first languages are Cantonese and Hokkien, Lam studied in Kiangsu and Chekiang Primary School, a primarily Mandarin-speaking primary school in pre-Handover Hong Kong and is thus also fluent in Mandarin and English.[2] Raymond Lam's childhood dream was to become a professional singer and dancer. He studied in St. Paul's College, Hong Kong for Secondary School. Following that, he studied architecture in Xiamen University for 1st Year, and then completed the rest at University of Southern California, majoring in architecture and minoring in music.[3]
Another rich and handsome hokkien lol

Replying to evil sneaky @Cottonmouth Jeremy Quek post #55 that cannot be quoted. cb itchy is you whore and your Cantonese whore mother twisting good research to cb itchy. Sia suay son of whore! Pui!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png