might as well bring own hot water in thermoflask and cup plus instant kopi to drink at hawker center. 6.9c for cost of 1 instant kopi packet.
Tiagong , very best way to tackle Food Inflation de woh
might as well bring own hot water in thermoflask and cup plus instant kopi to drink at hawker center. 6.9c for cost of 1 instant kopi packet.
ok, i will bring my own flask of kopi-c siew dai everywhere i go in sg.Tiagong , very best way to tackle Food Inflation de woh
I brought ice water for my family and I at hawker. Sometimes got people see bottles with strange lookok, i will bring my own flask of kopi-c siew dai everywhere i go in sg.
View attachment 192946
those are atas bottles.I brought ice water for my family and I at hawker. Sometimes got people see bottles with strange look
View attachment 192947
The environment in these coffee chain are different. People go in for discussions and snacks.https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cn...ore-to-jumpstart-their-global-expansions.html
Meanwhile, atas AMDK kopi chains keep popping out....it will threaten the UNESCO hawker culture de woh
Cannot lahTo reduce the food costs, singkie govt can allow more countryn of import to send in their raw food to be Sold in Singapore. This is the way to beat inflation mah. You need to bring in competition.
For example open up more pork export country. Chee bye we import eggs from all over the world. We Singaporean get to eat all the sexpensive food, while Jiu hu kia earn big money and spend little.
There are many ways to bring down the food costs... Chee bye NEA is Fucking lazy .
Has been like that since I start workingI brought ice water for my family and I at hawker. Sometimes got people see bottles with strange look
View attachment 192947
To discuss huat big big insurance plan and see half cup, u mean, cik?The environment in these coffee chain are different. People go in for discussions and snacks.
U should sell that as an antique. N use the proceeds to get the newer model at a fraction of the proceeds n keep the rest in CPF...u earn more..ok, i will bring my own flask of kopi-c siew dai everywhere i go in sg.
View attachment 192946
what about nazi “jerry” can?U should sell that as an antique. N use the proceeds to get the newer model at a fraction of the proceeds n keep the rest in CPF...u earn more..
The new ones are smaller n more compact n easier to carry
$1, most importantly not yet $1.1
Like that many small big bosses cannot sleep tonight
Cannot like that, many small big bosses borrow big big to open new concept.kopi store for u to enjoy, yet u want $1 kopiI am working very hard to discover 90cent kopi o. Max i am willing to pay is $1
U want to lug that around..by all means...what about nazi “jerry” can?
View attachment 192960