• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This year CNY Eve reunion dinner, will Loong and Ching invite Yang and Ling?

人活着,没必要凡事都争个明白。水至清则无鱼,人至清则无朋。跟家人争,争赢了,亲情没了;跟爱人争,争赢了,感情淡了;跟朋友争,争赢了,情义没了。争的是理,输的是情,伤的是自己。黑是黑,白是白,让时间去证明。放下自己的固执己见,宽心做人,舍得做事,赢的是整个人生;多一份平和,多一点温暖,生活才有阳光。

Maybe the Lee brothers should swap spouses, and partake in some brotherly love.

Lee Wei Ling can watch and be the camera woman.

Who wants to fuck Whore Jinx? Yang is big time cheongster, he got money to get the best charbors. Why would he fuck a kopi auntie that looks like a man?

You are th dummy you cock sucker. Staying there she has leeerage and thus ownership. You got not facts to back up you claims. Go fuck you mother, if you can.

What is leeerage? I don't know this word. Are you inventing new words for the english language, stuffycunt? Christ, u are stupid.

strapon hotties

Use strap-on and peg Pinky.....
This is better for Pinky. A lot of sinkies will applaud that.

1578203206124.png

nkfnkfnkf

人活着,没必要凡事都争个明白。水至清则无鱼,人至清则无朋。跟家人争,争赢了,亲情没了;跟爱人争,争赢了,感情淡了;跟朋友争,争赢了,情义没了。争的是理,输的是情,伤的是自己。黑是黑,白是白,让时间去证明。放下自己的固执己见,宽心做人,舍得做事,赢的是整个人生;多一份平和,多一点温暖,生活才有阳光。

天下自古乃”胜者为王败者为寇“ 恒古铁律。 现代文明大错特错的妄想和平共存-当然要耗尽天下有限的珍贵资源而万物绝灭的。
不止需要“爭”,而且更需要在爭的时候”杀“与”灭“! 弱肉强食适者生存。胜者生败者亡!这是天下恒古的自然定律。铁律不可自作聪明妄想违反。
这个是平衡天下资源与万物消耗资源的永恒定律。愚蠢的人自以为聪明,自以为是,自以为”文明“,自以为了不起!违反定律破坏平衡,当然是自取灭亡。自我灭绝。

人类自己自杀灭绝人类自己还连带拖累天下物种生命,灭绝万物。森林完。水源完。生命体系完!鸟兽虫鱼皆绝灭!都是人类”现代文明“的自私无耻愚蠢自作聪明自以为是,自以为了不起!可悲的大错特错!执迷不悟!

古文明至少可以战争杀戮平衡。不讲自由民主平等和平法制人权人道这些狗屁愚蠢眼光短浅,自杀不知死活的思想毒素!现代文明将与古代文明截然不同的耗尽天下资源,把资源消耗转变成污染废物,暖化。能源材料耗尽。氧气耗尽。地球变成月球火星一样荒凉,无法生存。

梦想美好太多了!天下没有资源可以支持你这些美梦!资源即将耗尽!死到临头了!美梦变成噩梦了!还不知道啊?

斗争杀戮就是真理!平衡就是生存!美梦自欺欺人!掩耳盗铃!天下资源比银行存款额更现实。没有宽容怜悯人情的。生死存亡,非常现实。耗尽资源只有死路一条!完全不需要解释或者任何道理。现实残酷。美梦无知天真!不会被容忍谅解。资源耗尽=只有一死。没有抱歉。

Who wants to fuck Whore Jinx? Yang is big time cheongster, he got money to get the best charbors. Why would he fuck a kopi auntie that looks like a man?

The perverse pleasure of letting Loong wear a green hat, cuckolded by his own brother. :biggrin:

isetO2w.gif