From China.
Thank you.
Bro, pls advise how do you post Youtube on the forum?
heheh...
bro, hope this help
you find the code found on the youtube page, copy and paste the entire code here. preview to see if you've copied correctly, hey presto!
the code should look something like this: object width="425" height="344">param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param>param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param>param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param>embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344">/embed></object>
Thank you Bro Zhihau.
You're indeed very kind.
after 23 more pics n 5 more videos of her still no leh, haiz...
cmon la.. Love cannot be forced upon one...
awwwright... dis has 2 be the best liao among them all ok i changed my mind
Tamie with husband. So far, their privacy very guarded. Doesn't she look gorgeous in this pic?
indeed their privacy very guarded... till we can't see this pic
can't see leh...
KNN .... siow one !!
At Geylang many are prettier and sexier than her !!
Besides betting at horse races and talking helicopter language, you also know about Geylang women? Wahseh, you goodda...
You must go down and see. Really solid and pretty type.
My friend always say: why waste when they fly 3,000 miles here to be screwed ??
Anyway, for your info, this new batch of PRC meimeis quite good.
Hormat Senjata !! Majulah Singapura !!
Times are bad. Got buy one get one free or not?
she come back in her thirties as zoe tay part 2.