• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This pandemic proves that angmoh the best

Who wants to debate with you? Lol
Even your husband also don't want to fuck you.
This is a forum not sex forum. You don’t want to debate then STFU. Want to talk sex go to sex forum. So cheap liar son of whore.

These Xia suay 5000 year culture and rapist culture specimens ownselves like to be team players that help cronies only and help cronies cover up for crimes yet so shameless Kpkb non stop when other team players help their cronies and cover up for their cronies. That’s how fake and ugly sinkies and mudlanders are indeed.

I am the only one qualified to talk because I don’t practise cronyism aka fake team spirit. I am also not saying angmoh the best from science to kindness to gain anything. I know very well their best science and kindness are reserved for their own people and I think that should be the way.

Oh ya btw I also think angmoh parenting is the best. Judging from the many scumbags here and out there it is another clear winner.
Joke aside. Angmoh parenting is really the best. Angmoh parents give without expecting anything in return. Not like 5000 year culture parents give with the expectation of return. One is conditional one is not.

Angmoh parenting raised children that become independent parents and not children that expect their parents to help with taking care of their children. Everything is so conditional in 5000 year culture people. Everything is so fake team player spirit.

And please hor I am just telling things in general. Afterall I have heard and seen enough from colleagues friends acquaintances people videos books in life.

Angmoh the best from science to kindness to parenting to true practitioner of democracy and freedom of speech.
Not like fake team player culture people demanding democracy and freedom of speech is to abuse it for their own benefits only.

Their freedom of speech is not to speak up for justice and equality for all including vulnerable people, but to speak up for themselves and their own benefits only. Such people have no qualms to sacrifice minority people with different needs - from housing to travelling need - and harshly penalised them for the benefits of themselves the so called majority.

Angmoh the best from science to kindness to parenting to true practitioner of democracy and freedom of speech.
Angmoh the best from science to kindness to parenting to true practitioner of democracy and freedom of speech AND TRUE EQUALITY.

No nonsense of sacrificing minority vulnerable people with different needs for the benefit of majority people. This is then true equality unlike that practiced by fake team players.